My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & Conference Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe room kitchenette Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior room
Hotel Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2418 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2418)
Sort by:
Toong S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
good location.

location , room serves , shopping.
6
I stay at Harbour Plaze Resort City because is near my business partner office that for is good location for me.And than the room is clean and comfort,I like it. behind the hotel got shopping mall my wife enjoy the shopping time at there.We like this hotel and we will visit the hotel again,thank you.
Anne C. Families with older children Philippines, March 18, 2014
good location, spacious room, excellent staff

good value for its price, spacious room and complete amenities
9.3
generally, we didn't experience any problem with the hotel. we got a free upgrade to a bigger room. staff are friendly and courteous. located far from the city center but accessible. there's a mall adjacent to the hotel so it's convenient to get whatever you need. great value for money -- complete amenities(the room has living and dining areas, kitchenette with stove, microwave and ref) and the room is spacious compared to hotels in kowloon area with the same price. the bus station is just beside the hotel so it's easy to access the airport via E34 bus
Ng S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Good, comfortable

Friendly staff, efficiency of house keeping, good location, nice hotel environment
9
Comfortable. Should provide free wifi access for guess stay in hotel.
Lim L. Families with older children Singapore, March 14, 2014
Wonderful

Spaces, near shopping Mall, Clean.
8
lovely place, great service, clean, spaces. Near Shopping mall, got transport to city.
Zhang Y. Groups China, March 10, 2014
value for money

big room, good condition
7.7
although the location is far from central, but it is quite convenient to take public transportation, the LRT station is just opposite the hotel. overall the place is value for money.
Yuet K. Business travelers China, March 8, 2014
Spacious Room in Hong Kong at low price

Price, Large Room, Green
8.3
Although it is far away from the city center, the price is very attractive for such a big room in Hong Kong especailly during the jewel & jem exhibition.
Ana P. Families with young children Philippines, March 6, 2014
very accomodating staff, good service...nice view

elegant place, affordable, friendly staff
8.7
we had a comfortable and relaxing stay in this hotel,it is far from the city but staff are very accomodating and very helpful carry our luggage anytime and assist us always. we were able to go Disneyland,Ocean Park, shopping. the concierge of the hotel are giving us maps anywhere we want to go, they assist us and gives instructions. although it is far from the city, there are bus terminals, stations very near just 2-3 mnts walk. there's a shopping malls around the hotel area but clothes are expensive...be careful in shopping at those branded boutique there are lots of cheaper in mongkok, jordan which you can go there by MTR (train). KFC and Mcdonalds is at mall beside the hotel. there's a nice park at the side and back of this hotel. take your time to walk arround and see the nice view. the staff understands english well and talk english. we will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Paul T. Couples Canada, March 2, 2014
Not Good. Too far from airport!

Great Staff...Mall next door and transit hub....
4.7
We waited forever at Hong Kong airport as bus service is occasional. (about every 2-3hours) No Kidding! It cost 100 HKG $ each person, each way for bus and that was not disclosed to us in advance. The staff was very kind and accomodating, but the bed was harder than the usual Asian hotel and much harder than I can sleep on, so, I used the pull out as a topper msttrest, and got some OK rest. When are these hotels going to get they sell compfort. Anyway, next time it will be back much closer to the airport or downtown..Please spend a bit more and Dont stay here! When you factor in the transist costs.....better value elsewhere.
Wai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2014
Quite far from but easy access to down town areas

Reasonably priced, easy access to public transportation, clean room
7.3
Very pleasant. A clean and spacious room. Can reach Tsim Sha Tsui or Central districts by railway within 30 mins
Joune T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Excellent Place to stay

Close Proximity to Light rail, Close to wet lands and quiet
8.7
Room is big with LED TV and Staffs are friendly. Value for money over hotels over at HK island and Kowloon for the sheer size of room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SuperiorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe room kitchenetteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02