Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2785 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2785)
Sort by:
Yuk C. Families with older children China, December 8, 2013
Poor facilites- Not value for money

Nil
3
The facilities provide by this hotel are poor. While booking this hotel, I have stated in my request that I need two rooms with one having facilities for the disbaled as my mother is a wheelchair user. Unfortunately, the disabled facilites of toilet in her room were far below standard, only the space allow the entrance of wheelchair. The wall of the bath tub was high which inhibit my mother from taking a shower there.So, my mother was not able to take a shower there. As for the toilet pan, it was too low for a handicapped person to get up (Obviously, this is far below standard). I think the provision of these facilities might have violated the laws of Hong Kong. As for the other room, the room was a smoking one though I had indicated in my booking request that I wanted a non-smoking room. So, I had to tolerate and intake the heavy smell of cigarette smoke throughout my stay there. The general cleansing state of this hotel is bad either. The toilets at the lobby are dirty. This time, the handscapped toilet is up to standard but dirty. As for the breakfast the the cafe lobby, the standard of food is not high and the service of the waitress was bad. The experience in this hotel spoiled my vacation. I definitely will not go there again.
Hong L. Families with older children China, December 7, 2013
Friendly staff, spacious room and well-facility

Friendly staff, spacious room and well-facility
9.7
Very impressive! Friendly staff, spacious room and well-facility. We lived in higher floor, which was as quiet as we expected. Pretty good stay at the hotel. And we will sure recommend it to our friends.
Chun Z. Families with young children China, December 7, 2013
kind staffs good location to a sat exam center

E34 Bus to airport; big room; hotwater systems
10
Ding H. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2013
Spacious hotel room value for money

Near Shopping Mall, MTR, ShenZhen
7
Pinid V. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2013
enjoyed staying

easily communicate good staffs reasonable price
8.3
Vincent L. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
Must have free access to Internet......

Big rooms, Customer service orientated staff.... excellent training n staff moral high. One porter carry out 4 luggages.. amazing service ... in HK
7.3
I would strongly recommend any friends to stay in your Hotel. Most impressive staff service and attentions although we stayed only for one night. Will stay longer next trip and share more value customer experience
Jens -. Business travelers Germany, December 3, 2013
nice lika allways

123
4
unfortunately still the ridicules amount of 120hkd for wifi :(
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, December 3, 2013
Clean, Comfort & Reasonable Pricing Hotel

Clean, Comfort & Reasonable Pricing
7.7
The hotel is clean & comfort. Although it is far away from the main & popular districts like Mong Kok, TST, Central & Causeway Bay(40-60 mins), but the hotel is closed to Tuen Mun & Yuen Long, where both districts are well developed for shopping & catering.Especially catering, plenty of choices for different style of food & price range. For shopping issue, you can find most of the famous brands at the shopping mall in these two districts. The hotel is closed to the immigration controls (15-20 mins by taxi), so it is good for the people who like to have a short stay for shopping & food.
Li C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Satisfaction

Check-in reception, room cleaning service curtious and good.
9.3
Due to convenience for me to go places and be able to visit my relatives nearby, I have made a point to stay at Harbour Plaza hotel whenever I am in Hongkong. Contact through email has been a necessity way, disappointed that wi-fi services not available in the room except in the cafeteria. For those who check-in without breakfast in the hotel, wi-fi password would not be given. It should be realized that having the same breakfast in the hotel everyday would not be the choice for some customers to meet their needs. Therefore, wi-fi service should be provided without any charges in the room.
Yu L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
nice place to stay

reasonable price, large room, with cooking machine inroom
7.7
the hotel is located beside a shopping mall and a big park. it is quite convenient for shopping and eating, as well as hanging around. A cinema is nearby too. the room is large enough. the best thing is that the room like service department with cooking machine in-room. it is good for a family to stay. price is cheap comparatively in hong kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04