My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2668 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2668)
Sort by:
Cecile F. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

proximity to the light rail transit, no fuss check-in and check-out, relatively large rooms
7.3
It was a pleasant experience. First, we arrived at 12nn and they allowed us to check-in already. Good thing because we wanted to rest from the long journey. The hotel room was more than i was expecting. I think we got an upgrade. A nice hotel room is definitely what we needed after a whole day of sight-seeing. The room we got also had a nice view of the city. We stayed at Tower 2, but we also tried the Hotel Bar, which is in Tower 1. We actually wanted to go to a coffee shop but we were told that we can get coffee in the bar. There's not a lot of coffee choices, but i guess they serve more liquors and wines. Maybe they can add more coffee choices for non-alcohol drinkers.
Louis G. Families with young children Australia, October 19, 2013
great sized room, cheap shuttle

great sized room, cheap shuttle, friendly staff
10
stay was great, room was large with built in kitchen. price was cheap. problem is it is so far that is why they offer cheap shuttle to tsim sha shui
Waiching T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
Near shopping mall

Near shopping mall and restarant
6
Near shopping centre, cinema and so many restaurant. Not close to city, if you need go to HK side don't stay here.
Agustino W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Hotel with a good park arounud the hotel

Large room, easy to get food, and public transport
7.3
I stayed at this hotel twice, good hotel if you have a budget stayed and good for children. The room was very large, there is a park surrounding the hotel, and aslo easy to acces public transport. In fornt of the hotel there is LRT GINZA, and besides the Hotel is TIN SHUI WAI bus terminal
Yan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
nice

friendly staff, nice and clean room, price a bit expensive in consider of its location
8
Tsang P. Business travelers October 12, 2013
it's away from the centre of hong kong, suban area

clean, neat and staff are friendly
7.3
Size is ok, rooms are clean and staff are detail minded
Yan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
nice room

comfortable bed, nice staff, high internet speed
8
Li F. Solo travelers China, October 11, 2013
Nothing much to say, since I only stay for 1 night

Cheap & Cheap & Cheap
3.3
The reason I choose this hotel is cheap. he location is bad. The service is bad. The room is just acceptable. I will definatly not recommend this hotel to travelers.
Wai L. Groups Hong Kong, October 9, 2013
Spacious and clean room, pleasant stay

Reasonably priced, easy access to public transportation, clean room
7.3
Pleasant stay, value for money despite a little far from Tsim Sha Tsui and Central shopping areas
Chiu W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
Cheap but badly located.

Cheap, big room and near a park
6
Not bad in terms of staying over. Location is not attractive. However, it is silent as it is close to a park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05