Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2768 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2768)
Sort by:
Elisar A. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2013
Nice stay just too far in the city proper

Near the mall, transportation & nice breakfast
6.7
It is a nice stay, hotel design is modern the cons is just too far in the city proper nut near on the MTR so city is accessible.Nice breakfast and clean room.
Michael O. Solo travelers Ireland, November 23, 2013
Relxaing Break with Park Views

View, Peace and Quiet, relxation
9.7
Excellent stay. 30 minute free shuttle from Tsim Sha Tsui. However, lots of transport options to get there. This is a resort 30 minutes from built up HK. Its a place to relax, a place for piece and quiet, walking in the park, jogging in the nearby stadium, having a quiet drink. If your not here for those things, maybe a different hotel would be for you. However, we felt it was great. On 27th floor, overlooking park. Relax in HK!
Tsz Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2013
not bad but still can be improved

not bad but still can be improved
6
not bad but still can be improved and if the price can be more cheaper, that would be great
Nigel W. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Disappointed with Tower 1.

Close to LRT. Close to shopping. Close to park.
5.3
We have been before and really enjoyed Tower 2. This time we were put up in Tower 1. Older, more run down. No internet provided for free.
Lo P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
Quiet hotel

quick check-in and check-out service, polite staff and quiet place
7
Comfortable room in a quiet hotel situated far away from busy life, but with easy access to public transport to town center.
Mehdi Z. Business travelers France, November 19, 2013
Quiet hotel but far from city center around 40 min

Quiet, clean, breakfast
7
Good stay, very silent, good bed comfortable, kitchen inside
Salvador S. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2013
Very good stay, specially for my young boy.

Quiet atmosphere, near a park and near Wetland Park.
7.3
Very pleasant stay, I think we got a bigger room than we booked for. Hotel's location is perfect with you bring kids. I location has a very quite atmosphere. In the mornings the lobby can get really full with all the tourist checking in and out. But it was not a problem. The next time I bring my young kids, I will probably stay here again.
Cho T. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
Good valve for price

Good valve for price, spacious room
7.7
Good valve for price. I booked double room, but was given a updated deluxe room. breakfast buffet was fair. too much people eating at the same time.
Anna Z. Solo travelers Russia, November 16, 2013
Very good hotel

clean room, friendly staff, good location
8.7
Very good hotel for staying for couple days. You can relax near the swimming pool, and enjoy comfortable rooms.
Frankie L. Families with young children Australia, November 16, 2013
Great Hotel, staff very friendly,helpful,good loca

Great Staff, Cleanliness ,Value for Money, Good Location
9.7
Harbour Plaza Resort City is a great hotel. I have stayed there twice and will stay there if I do return to HK. The staff are great - friendly, polite and helpful. They also speak English well. The hotel is also very clean and it is in a good location if you want to stay in the New Territories. It is also value for money. However, the only problem is there is no free Wi-Fi or Internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08