or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2808 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2808)
Sort by:
King F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
Affordable accommodation in HK

Price, room size, hotel shuttle to city
6.7
The hotel is located quite far away from the main shopping areas; although public transport is easily accessible, it is quite a bit of time traveling and changing routes at MTR. My booking comes with complimentary hotel shuttle which takes 40 - 45 minutes to get to TST. The ride is comfortable and you can easily get to other major shopping areas from TST. The shuttle will cost HK$24 per person per trip, if you don't have a complimentary offer. For a family of 4, then this will cost quite a bit.
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2013
relax, good, far from town

big room, relax, near shopping mall
8.3
Lilia S. Families with older children Philippines, November 28, 2013
Nice, clean and affordable room

fast check-in and check out, easy access to public transport, friendly and attentive staff
9
Fine and comfortable...suits the budget, with quiet surroundings the family can have a goodnight rest after days activity.
Elisar A. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2013
Nice stay just too far in the city proper

Near the mall, transportation & nice breakfast
6.7
It is a nice stay, hotel design is modern the cons is just too far in the city proper nut near on the MTR so city is accessible.Nice breakfast and clean room.
Michael O. Solo travelers Ireland, November 23, 2013
Relxaing Break with Park Views

View, Peace and Quiet, relxation
9.7
Excellent stay. 30 minute free shuttle from Tsim Sha Tsui. However, lots of transport options to get there. This is a resort 30 minutes from built up HK. Its a place to relax, a place for piece and quiet, walking in the park, jogging in the nearby stadium, having a quiet drink. If your not here for those things, maybe a different hotel would be for you. However, we felt it was great. On 27th floor, overlooking park. Relax in HK!
Tsz Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2013
not bad but still can be improved

not bad but still can be improved
6
not bad but still can be improved and if the price can be more cheaper, that would be great
Nigel W. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Disappointed with Tower 1.

Close to LRT. Close to shopping. Close to park.
5.3
We have been before and really enjoyed Tower 2. This time we were put up in Tower 1. Older, more run down. No internet provided for free.
Lo P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
Quiet hotel

quick check-in and check-out service, polite staff and quiet place
7
Comfortable room in a quiet hotel situated far away from busy life, but with easy access to public transport to town center.
Mehdi Z. Business travelers France, November 19, 2013
Quiet hotel but far from city center around 40 min

Quiet, clean, breakfast
7
Good stay, very silent, good bed comfortable, kitchen inside
Salvador S. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2013
Very good stay, specially for my young boy.

Quiet atmosphere, near a park and near Wetland Park.
7.3
Very pleasant stay, I think we got a bigger room than we booked for. Hotel's location is perfect with you bring kids. I location has a very quite atmosphere. In the mornings the lobby can get really full with all the tourist checking in and out. But it was not a problem. The next time I bring my young kids, I will probably stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06