Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & Conference
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3460 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3460)
Sort by:
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Great

Swimming pool, clean, big room
9.7
Ngai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Ideal

Gd location Room comfortable Price reasonable
7.7
Recommended to friends in case they want to come or transit from HK to mainland
Elmer C. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
A hotel close to transport link

Good location, attentive staff
8
It was a good experience and staff were attentive. A small defect in the card system and additional bed (extra pay) was promptly addressed by housekeeping. Good views of the park and our room has small kitchen and big fridge. The bad thing is that wifi is not free.
Ezio F. Business travelers Italy, May 24, 2014
Leo bad staff.

This place is so crap. Staff are very rude arrogant and not helpful. WiFi very expensive. Took me 4 hours to go from Central to the hotel. Room big but smell bad and old style.
2
Very bad
Pek I. Business travelers Macau, May 24, 2014
city for shopping

large room, cheap price, good service
8.7
I feel comfortable in this hotel. I satisfy the gym room which include variable machine. This hotel includes 2 towers and the gym room locates in tower 2. A living plaza is besides the hotel and convience for meal, shopping and supermarket. The hotel provide bus to central area, 7:00, 14:00, 17:00, and take about 40 to 45 mins. In the end, i recommend this hotel for short or long stay in hong kong.
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2014
Fun, accessible, value for money, good place

> accessibility to places of sight seeing, shopping and adventure > swimming pool's great for the kids while we're enjoying nice weather > reasonably price and real value for Money
6
It was Great, fun, highly recommended and enjoyable. Will come back again!
Carmen Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2014
Everything you need is within reach.

Comfortable, Relaxing, and easily accessible.
9
I've been in and out of different hotels in Hongkong - almost all of them are good but has become very expensive. Harbour Plaza Resort City is reasonably priced. The distance is not much of a problem because it is accessible by bus, train, shuttle bus or taxi. The hotel is connected to a mall where everything you need is there. Restaurants, fastfood, 7-11s, Supermarket, Pharmacy, and so much more are all there. Swimming pool and gym are good, clean and okay. Very good staff too! The rooms are a little old but well-maintained and clean. no regrets that I gambled on this one. I'll stay here again!
Zhen Z. Families with older children China, May 21, 2014
Convenient transportation,large room

Location Price Room size
6
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2014
Average service became lower standard.

Nothing
5.3
It is not my first time to stay this hotel. When I checked-in and get into the room, the room was really bad smell and very hot. I booked a deluxe room, but it look like a standard room. The renovation is very old and also no sofa(it is completely different to the deluxe room which I stayed before) . Then, I called to the Front Desk and requested to change to other room. After that, I went back to the lobby and requested to change to other room. The Front desk guy even told me that they already updated me from standard room to deluxe room, I told them I did book the deluxe room, not a standard room. The room did provide 2 small bottles of water and also a box of tissue before, now nothing.
Beat E. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 20, 2014
pleasant and quiet environment away from hussle

quiet, cleanliness, attentive staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08