or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2776 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2776)
Sort by:
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Perfect

Clean, friendly staff & easy access for food
7.7
Meet expectation. Friendly & helpful staff, easy to access for food as well as public transport connecting to major attraction & shipping area. Highly recommend for backpack & family type stay.
Chiu W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2013
Cheap and clean

Price is good, staff is nice and transportation is convenient
6.3
The place is very nice. The staff treats customers very good and they respond to every demand we made. Also, if you want to go somewhere to dine, the transportation is very good. You can easily go to other tourist spots for sightseeing. If you have your budget constraints, this hotel will be your number one choice.
John M. Business travelers Canada, October 29, 2013
Value for money hotel

Clean spacious value for money hotel
7.3
Enjoyed staying in this hotel. Would prefer to stay there during my next visit to Hong Kong
Wing T. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2013
The only one hotel in Tin Shui Wai District

clean, good service and good enviroment
6.7
The enviroment of hotel is good and clean but it is quite far from Kowloon and Hong Kong. The bed is not big enough of a double bed room, the TV is very old. The internet serice is not free, the charge of internet fee is HK$120 each day, it is very expensive.
Ip H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
Good for my stay

Comfortable. Transportation is convenient. Nice Staff.
7.7
Yan Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
fabulous, shopping paradise

nice room, friendly staff, good service
7.7
Cecile F. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

proximity to the light rail transit, no fuss check-in and check-out, relatively large rooms
7.3
It was a pleasant experience. First, we arrived at 12nn and they allowed us to check-in already. Good thing because we wanted to rest from the long journey. The hotel room was more than i was expecting. I think we got an upgrade. A nice hotel room is definitely what we needed after a whole day of sight-seeing. The room we got also had a nice view of the city. We stayed at Tower 2, but we also tried the Hotel Bar, which is in Tower 1. We actually wanted to go to a coffee shop but we were told that we can get coffee in the bar. There's not a lot of coffee choices, but i guess they serve more liquors and wines. Maybe they can add more coffee choices for non-alcohol drinkers.
Louis G. Families with young children Australia, October 19, 2013
great sized room, cheap shuttle

great sized room, cheap shuttle, friendly staff
10
stay was great, room was large with built in kitchen. price was cheap. problem is it is so far that is why they offer cheap shuttle to tsim sha shui
Waiching T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
Near shopping mall

Near shopping mall and restarant
6
Near shopping centre, cinema and so many restaurant. Not close to city, if you need go to HK side don't stay here.
Agustino W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Hotel with a good park arounud the hotel

Large room, easy to get food, and public transport
7.3
I stayed at this hotel twice, good hotel if you have a budget stayed and good for children. The room was very large, there is a park surrounding the hotel, and aslo easy to acces public transport. In fornt of the hotel there is LRT GINZA, and besides the Hotel is TIN SHUI WAI bus terminal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05