Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2774 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2774)
Sort by:
Chong W. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Comfortable stay , value for money

Comfortable stay , value for money
6
I didnt spend much time in the hotel. But the hotel is comfortable staying though.
Chong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
comfortable, value for money

comfortable, value for money, nice staff
7
We didnt stay too much time in the hotel, but overall it is acceptable. I also didnt have any food in the hotel as I spend most of the time in town. Therefore, i have no comments about food. However, this hotel is quite convenient given the fact that the transportation to the centre of the city is just one hour. You can get to most part HK via the MTR.
Chong W. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
Cheap

value for money, quiet, english speaking
6
I only spent the night here and dont have much comments abt this hotel. it is value for money and comfortable though.
Chong W. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
reasonable price but not so convenient

quiet, relaxing and friendly staff
6.7
given this price, i could not expect more from it.
Chong W. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
value for money stay

friendly staff, english ok, value for money
7
pleasant, and there is no serious issues because i didnt stay a lot of time in the hotel
Chong W. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
value for money

staff, value for money and convenient
7
pleasant as i dont spend much time in the hotel, it is not the best location but it is definitly value for money as the hotel in town is a lot more expensive during Oct
Jefferson C. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2013
everything went smoothly! had a great time

easy access to public transport, near a 711, near a shopping area
6.7
Had some problem with airconditioning during the 1st night...for the succeeding nig hts we didn't turn off the aircon during the day
Sentiono L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2013
Nothing

Good rate, close to area to our activity, clean.
6.3
Wong C. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Not so ideal hotel and inconvenice

Transport to city available, food availabilites, quiet
4.3
It was not as good as it claimed due to it far away location from city and there are too many PRC whom totally bring down the hotel image of international.
Hoi W. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
Very reasonable price,yet the location is far away

Reasonable price, spacious room and large windows
6.7
Attitude and service of front desk staff can be improved

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06