Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & Conference
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3615 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3615)
Sort by:
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2014
Fun, accessible, value for money, good place

> accessibility to places of sight seeing, shopping and adventure > swimming pool's great for the kids while we're enjoying nice weather > reasonably price and real value for Money
6
It was Great, fun, highly recommended and enjoyable. Will come back again!
Report this review
Carmen Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2014
Everything you need is within reach.

Comfortable, Relaxing, and easily accessible.
9
I've been in and out of different hotels in Hongkong - almost all of them are good but has become very expensive. Harbour Plaza Resort City is reasonably priced. The distance is not much of a problem because it is accessible by bus, train, shuttle bus or taxi. The hotel is connected to a mall where everything you need is there. Restaurants, fastfood, 7-11s, Supermarket, Pharmacy, and so much more are all there. Swimming pool and gym are good, clean and okay. Very good staff too! The rooms are a little old but well-maintained and clean. no regrets that I gambled on this one. I'll stay here again!
Report this review
Zhen Z. Families with older children China, May 21, 2014
Convenient transportation,large room

Location Price Room size
6
Report this review
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2014
Average service became lower standard.

Nothing
5.3
It is not my first time to stay this hotel. When I checked-in and get into the room, the room was really bad smell and very hot. I booked a deluxe room, but it look like a standard room. The renovation is very old and also no sofa(it is completely different to the deluxe room which I stayed before) . Then, I called to the Front Desk and requested to change to other room. After that, I went back to the lobby and requested to change to other room. The Front desk guy even told me that they already updated me from standard room to deluxe room, I told them I did book the deluxe room, not a standard room. The room did provide 2 small bottles of water and also a box of tissue before, now nothing.
Report this review
Beat E. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 20, 2014
pleasant and quiet environment away from hussle

quiet, cleanliness, attentive staff
7
Report this review
Ahmed M. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
Clean Resort

good staff clean rooms and good views
8
Report this review
Ryan M. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2014
Very nice place considering its price

Clean, comfy, cheap
7.7
Very nice, i just hope they will have tour packages as well in the future
Report this review
Sou P. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Value for money and good comfort

The room is quite good, the price is so cheap, and there are shuttle service between hotel and airport and Tim Sa Tsui.
7.3
The stay was good. The area close to a regional shopping centre with lots of mid priced restaurants.
Report this review
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
shopping, eating

relax, good price, big room
7
Report this review
Dante G. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2014
Awesome stay for affordable price

Staff are awesome, room is always nice and clean, there's gym and swimming pool
7.3
Nice and comfortable would like to stay again and cheap as well
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05