or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & Conference
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3036 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3036)
Sort by:
Jackie G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
hong kong 2014

the room condition. the friendly staff and the price of the hotel.
5.7
The stay was a rather pleasant one. Except for the location itself whereby it is way out of the town areas of hong kong. Just traveling alone took us abt 1h 20mins.
Tang C. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
So far so good

Cheap, nice service, good facilities
6
On K. Couples China, December 16, 2014
Good View

Good view with reasonable price. Convenient transportation
7.7
Chu H. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
Good place to take a rest!

Quiet. Comfotable. Near the shopping centre.
8.3
On K. Couples China, December 14, 2014
Good view

good view with reasonable price. Convenient transportation
7.7
Kwong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2014
f i n e f o r l i v i n g

t i d y ; c l e a n ; d i s t a n c e f r o m d o w n t o w n
6
Lee M. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 10, 2014
Surprise

Good price, Nice Environment, Convenient to shop
8
It was better than I was expected. Room size was good, nice and quiet, so close to shop and restaurant.
Ka H. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
No invoice ?

Front desk not helpful
3.7
Front desk staff refuses to issue hotel invoice to me for proof I have taken their service so that I am not able to claim my travel expense from company system. The reason is I book from agoda so no invoice will be provided
Con G. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
I believe that the resort was intended for locals

Nothing for us
5
We were of the impression that we were booking the one with the same name but in the city and not the new territories.
Andy C. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice hotel, big room & efficient housekeeping
8
Nice hotel.. Big & comfortable room considering for HK. Have a nice stay experienced. Value for money. Hotel is a little bit far from City but have both taxi stand & LTR right in-front of hotel entrance. Connected to 2 malls, nothing spectacular but have all the necessities . Will consider to come back again. Only dislikes, NO WIFI which is rather stupid for any hotel of today.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06