or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & Conference
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2886 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2886)
Sort by:
Reto V. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2013
Comfortable, affordable hotel with airport shuttle

Airport Shuttle, Value for money, Pool and Fitness area
8
A good quality city holiday with airport shuttle available.
Man C. Couples China, September 7, 2013
Decent and clean room

Spacious, decent and clean room, large bed
8
Spacious room, large bed, decent design, even with a stove, microwave and an extra sink in the room for cooking. Fabulous room with this price. nice staff. the hotel itself is right next to the shopping center, can get everything you need from there.
Waiching T. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2013
Value hotel

near restaurant, and travel to china
6.3
If you travel to China is good choice, othervise, dont choice this hotel, too far to Central Hong Kong side.
Waiching T. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 4, 2013
Valueable hotel

Tidy room, good swimming pool
6.3
If you need travel to china, good choice this hotel. So many restaurants near hotel, also have cinema.
Waiching T. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Clean, Reasonable price and Convience
8
Every of my business trip, Harbour Plaza is my first choice, close to travelling to Shenzhen,China. Easy the way to go to Kowloon side by west rail.
Waiching T. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2013
Bussiness trip

Comfortable, Reaonable price and clean place
7.7
Nice hotel and good for my business trip. Close to travelling to China Shenzhen. And have a shopping mall & cinema near hotel, everytime is my first choice of my business trip.
Sze K. Couples China, September 2, 2013
Nice room and convenient shopping area

convenient, comfortable, relax
8.3
Good especially the room environment. Nice bed and tv channels for relax at night.
Yee M. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Comfortable stay

Big, comfortable, clean
7.7
I was back to visit my relatives and I chose to stay here due to its close proximity to my relatives' house. The room was surprisingly big, as compared to other hotel rooms in town area. We enjoyed the view out of the big windows, although we could only see another tall blocks of buildings, but it is at least much better staying in crowded town area. Overall, it was quite relaxing to be back to sleep at night.
Antonio M. Families with young children Macau, August 30, 2013
very good but the location is far away to the city

room clean, the staff so nice and good pool
5.7
Wins L. Business travelers Brazil, August 30, 2013
clean, tidy, free upgrade

clean, tidy, free upgrade
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04