or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & Conference
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2940 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2940)
Sort by:
Peter O. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2013
Excellent

nice, clean & relatively large room, helpful staff and and value for money
7
Very nice and comfortable with clean room, doesn't have to queue at the lift to go to your assigned room, staff are courteous and helpful in terms of assisting us in giving directions or guide us on how to get to where we want to go. Our view to the city center skyline was excellent too and hotel is nearby to restaurants and shopping. I would say our stay at the hotel was excellent.
Angela C. Couples Taiwan, July 25, 2013
Tennis court is out of service currently.

1.Swimming pool and Jacuzzi are really comfortable. 2.Try to use gym facility forexercise. 3.Closeby to a low-end shopping mall.
5.7
1.Watermelon for breakfast was not fresh enough one morning. 2.Buffet breakfast was kind of disappointing. 3.It takes more than one hour via public transportation MRT from city center to the destination.
Suzanne R. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
Relaxing break

Very comfortable,very close to shopping centre,large,bright room.
9
We really like Harbour Plaza Resort for a break in a long journey. We have been here before, and it was as good as we remembered.The shuttle bus from the airport is now 100$HK each way pp,but it whisks you there in a half hour,and the hotel is lovely.This is not the place if you want to see the sights of central HK,although it is right beside city bound transport.There is nothing touristy about the area.There is a large park next to the hotel, and a shopping centre adjoining,with best of all for us,an excellent supermarket selling sushi,roast duck,wine,perfect for an in room dinner party. There is a microwave too,and hotplate,but no equipment.We certainly look forward to staying there again.
Ho Y. Couples China, July 20, 2013
Superb and Extraordinary

Comfortable Rooms, Great Staff, Nice Swimming Pool
9
I have stayed with them for quite a number of times, and it has always been satisfying. Definitely a good recommendation if ya looking for a quiet, resort type hotel if ya wanna escape the heat of the city.
Shuk S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
clean and tidy

nice staff. convenient transport. good room
8.3
this is the bestplace for people who wants to shop for cheap thingsssss
Foong F. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
affordable, convenience for stopping over

clean, friendly staff and good service
6
i had a great stay in the hotel even though it was only a day stay . The hotel is clean and tidy. The service is good and the staff is friendly and warm.i will definitely stay in the same hotel again. Value for money.
Pui Y. Couples China, July 17, 2013
clean room

Clean rooms, cheap price, big room
7.3
We was upgraded to a suite which is big and comfortable. Also, the price for the room is affordable. However, the location is quite far away from the urban area. Its not essy to reach the hotel.
Wong W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
poor sevice and small room

poor service and small room not clean and old design
3.3
poor service and small room not clean and old design, after check in from front desk u need to walk across the road to another building to get ur room! this is summer time now, i carry two big suitcases myself and walk under the sun at 33c. Room small old design , bathroom not clean and beddings are very hard with some red color dirt stain on pillows!!!!! this will be my first and last time to stay this what u called HOTEL. POS!
Wins L. Business travelers Brazil, July 5, 2013
clean, tidy, free upgrade

clean, tidy, free upgrade
8
Yuk S. Couples China, July 3, 2013
Good service good day good place nice people and I

Good service good day good place nice people and I like it
6
Good service good day good place nice people and I like itGood service good day good place nice people and I like itGood service good day good place nice people and I like itGood service good day good place nice people and I like it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03