Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2776 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2776)
Sort by:
Ching Y. Solo travelers China, May 12, 2013
Spacious room and nice staff

As a hongkonger, i enjoy spending day offs in a small and nice community with local shopping centre just steps from hotel. Modern and home-like furnishing and spacious hotel room. Staff so nice too!
8
Fat C. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2013
It's a nice hotel! We love it!

Cheap, Large room, nice service
7.7
Ho S. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2013
value of money and spacious

spacious , value of money, free water
6
the room to old, i had bite by lice, the bathtub dimenions to small, no free wifi in room, no room service
Akbar R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
Harbour plaza resort is a affordable hotel to stay

Clean room, large size room, friendly staff
6
I had peacefully time during my stay
Kin W. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
not a good choice

the room is clean, with a nice park view, with quiet environment
5.7
this hotel is far away from the central part, you need to take more than 1 hour to get to the central part. not many choice for the meal and shopping here. and the price is too expensive with this very inconvinient location.the staff here also is not nice enough.
Damian E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2013
Very Nice and will visit on next trip

Room, Shopping, Resaurant
7
Ho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2013
good

good server
5.7
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2013
cheap and large room

large clean cheap
5.7
location not good but cheap room is large .... but the price is expensive now not worth
Leo H. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
not that good this time

the hotel is easy to find
4.7
not enough services at this time,and the supplies in the room s not enough too
Carmenchica A. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2013
Nice clean large rooms.

Large room, clean hotel, easy access to transportation, english speaking staff.
8.3
The place is accessible to public transportation. There is a direct bus from the airport to the hotel, E34. The rooms are large and good for family with children. I can leave my luggages prior to check in provided i have to show my booking reference or ticket. The staff are friendly and accommodating. They could speak English clearly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06