or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & Conference
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2944 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2944)
Sort by:
Lo L. Business travelers China, June 7, 2013
Comfortable, peaceful, money-wise

clean, restaurant nearby, shuttel available
8
it was a nice and comfortable stay at Harbour Plaza Resort City.
Ming F. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
Acceptable at this price.

Far from city and enjoy fresh air...different experience.
7
It is o.k. for me at this price, having different kind of experience far away from city...
Yuen H. Couples China, June 4, 2013
a economic hotel

within budge, cosy, convenient
6.3
the room is spacious while the couch may need replacement
Fu W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2013
nice room, nice staff, nice surrounding, shopping

clean, large, services are nice
7.3
Caoxin T. Solo travelers China, June 1, 2013
It's fantastic.

This hotel is big enought and comfortable. The staff here is extremely friendly.
9.7
I had a wonderful time here. At first I didn't know the route I should take and one of the conception people offered to help me with it without my request. So I believe this hotel's staff are very nice and kind.
Bhuee L. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
Helpful and inteligent

Shopping & food
9
The staff was helpful. As a kdney dialysis patient, I had a package deliver to the hotel prior to me arrival. It was at the Front desk when we arrived
Christopher H. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
Comfortable and great value for money

Price, comfort and friendly staff
8.3
Always stay at this hotel because of the close proximity to my working place. Although far from town, tram station is next to hotel. After a short tram ride and 45 minute MTR ride, you will be in TST. As usual, staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. No problem with food as there are shopping centers around the hotel. Overall a great stay at a fantastic price!
Chiu W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
The hotel is not bad

1. The room is clean and large
7.3
Wah K. Couples China, May 27, 2013
good hotel

clean confitable big room
7
Kin M. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
It is good but not cheap in Tin Shui Wai

It is close to the place I will visit this time. Room is not small as other hotel in HK.The bed is big.
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01