or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & Conference
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2889 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2889)
Sort by:
Chow K. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Close to shopping mall and restaurants
7.3
we have retreat and meeting here. good restaurants and inexpensive shops. the lunch buffet though not many choice but inexpensive. my room enjoy good scenery as the window face a large park and sports stadium. just can't swim as the temperature is below 20c will come again for next time
Restaurant Tip: many many choice of restaurants in the shopping mall
Ho Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2013
nice

clean, tidy, cheap
6
Chan M. Couples China, February 22, 2013
Nice but too far

view, quiet, big room
6
Yulianti J. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2013
great hotel with big rooms

Big rooms, quiet neighborhood but convenient
10
It was excellent. We needed a hotel in HK near Shenzhen Wan where we could rest n shop before we went back to SZ. This hotel was from the island but you could shop in YUan Long or other districts nearby. It was very relaxing.
Chew S. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2013
Nice and cosy room, attentive front desk staff,

short walk to public buses, MTR, shopping malls, restaurants, DIRECT MTR to Hung Hom train station
7.3
it's my second stay, despite of late arrival 01:30 and 20 minutes passed the departure of hotel shuttle bus, receptionist contacted the driver to wait for my collection of luggage, GOOD SERVICE ! front desk staff was courteous and able to provide direction for public transportation. KEEP IT UP!
Choi M. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
good price n convenient just far from city.

room is clean n big, price is reasonable..
7.3
i book this hotel for my aunt they came to hk to visit me n fmaily gathering so location is not really import to me. They can buy wht they need nearby n the room is clean n big for this price. i will say if u ar a tourist n going for sightseein,this hotel will be too far from city n sightseeing location like the peak n hk island.
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2013
Perfect

Affordable, easy to access, clean
7.3
Enjoy with good service of hotel staff. Easy access to public transportation neither direct nor transit to target location. The price of the hotel is affordable & acceptable for normal season.
Yue T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 4, 2013
Leisure Hotel with Big Rooms

Rooms are big, clean and tidy
7.7
The hotel is nearby the Hong Kong wetland park and various hiking paths, good for eco tours. A self reliant mall underneath to supply daily food and neccesities. Rooms are big and very clean. Staff are nice also. Your got a fridge and a microwave oven inside the room, so you can cook yourself if needed. Location are not prime for urban acess, need around an hour by public transport to get back to the island.
Sze W. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 3, 2013
good value for money!

Big rooms
9.7
I booked two rooms with just HKD630 each which is a great bargain for this quality. The rooms are especially large with sofa and open kitchen. The beds are a bit small though. Overall very good value for money!
Choi F. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2013
Remote but good service, large room

Cozy, good for locals
7.7
got upgraded in late hours checkin after a full dinner great room with a tiny kitchen, though we didnt use it good quality with competitive price the bed is a little bit stiff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02