or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & Conference Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe room kitchenette Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior room
Hotel Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2411 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2411)
Sort by:
Ka F. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2012
Nice hotel

Price ok, shopping mall next to it
8
Room is big, the view is good, except the TV is still not some kind as LCD flat panel type. Service is good, I had excellent eperience there.
Choi F. Couples Hong Kong, July 23, 2012
Not much interior design

Good price compared to other hotel in HK
6
Table is not throughtly cleaned. And the toilet smells a bit. Place is not convenient.
Choon W. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2012
Great Saving

Room Size
7.3
Compare with other city hotel, they have bigger room, nice and clean. Although a bit out of city but a good choice if didn't plan to move a lot. Airport shuttle bus is available anyway.
Yo T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2012
Great location with real HK live around.

Clean, nice people with good price
8.3
It is a location that brings you around by local transportation to nice and real local food. Enjoy local life by walking around.. I always find things in these shops and enjoy my favor dishes!
Restaurant Tip: Ask around for good ones!
Peter K. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2012
good hotel with good service

was very clean
7.3
to far from any place to go. The photoes from advert are missleading. Agoda did not pass on to the hotel my change of booking hence not a good start.
Shopping Tip: If in Hong-Kong take plenty of money
Ho Y. Couples China, July 19, 2012
Very reasonable price:quality ratio

Swimming pool, nice interior design
8
it's my second time staying in this hotel. it is a very soothing and relaxing hotel, best for one to relax themselves. transportation might seem to bit a bit of trouble but not exactly. it is quite close to mtr station, and with mtr you can pretty much go anywhere in hk. strongly recommended for travelers!
Restaurant Tip: No room service so better eat your dinner outside!
Wing K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 19, 2012
The hotel is located at a nice place.

Cheap
7
A nice place to get out of hustle and bustle city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Hong Kong Wetland Park
Wong H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 19, 2012
Distant location but nice neighborhood

Very effieicnt check-in process
6
booked a room for my relatives visiting from china. took me a great effort to send them to tin shui wai. i couldn't afford any other hotels so this is the last resort. the staff were helpful and it took me less than 1 minute to complete the check-in process. overall, it worths for the money. my relatives said they are okay if i book the same hotel if they come again, although the time to travel to the hotel is pretty long.
Jean M. Couples Netherlands, July 16, 2012
nice big rooom and swimming pool

nice big room bathtub and swimming poool
7.7
nice place to stay little far from cetrum one hour+ with light rail or mts but is doable
Sze L. Families with young children United States of America, July 16, 2012
Lovely hotel

Very clean and friendly people
8.7
I travel with 2 young childrens. The hotel is very family friendly. All staffs will give us warm smile when ever we walk by the lobby. Moreover, the beds are very very comfortable. The room is great size! The room is very clean too! It's a great value for the price we paid! I will stay here again and I highly recommend the hotel to anyone who like 4 stars hotel and don't want to pay 4 stars price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SuperiorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe room kitchenetteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03