Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4436 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4436 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Jasmin C.
Philippines
October 21, 2014
Very Good
I love the hotel's location. Relaxing and yet it is near the mall so if you feel like shopping or just stroll around you wont get bored at all.
Our stay was really relaxing, happy and enjoyable! It's our second time at Harbour Plaza and we really love it. If we get the chance to travel again at Hong Kong, we'll be staying at this hotel again. :)

Oi C.
China
October 21, 2014
acceptable
big, convenient, shopping centre nearby
comfortable but still need to improve cleaniness.

HWAI L.
Singapore
October 16, 2014
have stayed there for a few times.
friendly staffs, location, cleanliness

Elton T.
Hong Kong
October 10, 2014
Enjoyable trip
Convenient, reasonable price, beautiful view
Good experience. Lots of restaurants in the nearby shopping mall

PING C.
Hong Kong
October 09, 2014
NIL
NIL
NIL

Liu C.
Hong Kong
October 09, 2014
Excellent hotel for family stay
Very spacious room, especially by Hong Kong standard. Excellent service in all areas. Good price.

Junie B.
Philippines
October 06, 2014
Great view of the Ginza park.
The hotel is located right beside the Ginza park and malls. The deluxe room is spacious. The glass wall gives maximum view of the park below.
The room is spacious, the view from the room is breathtaking, and the mall is just a minute walk. But, the wi-fi is not free, in fact it is very expensive (HKD 120/day!).

Engr T.
Philippines
October 02, 2014
hongkong stay is really HEAVEN!!!
FOOD,HOTEL, SHOPPING, AND TRANSPORTATION
It is a perfect holiday for a perfect group with a perfect place to stay !!!We love you HARBOUR PLAZA HOTEL, a perfect Heaven hotel, with angels staff and a paradise in Hong Kong.

Ken W.
Australia
September 30, 2014
good
staff, big room and transport.
Go every where is easy.

leung Y.
Hong Kong
September 24, 2014
good convien
good convien