Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2775 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2775)
Sort by:
Chi K. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Spacious room & fresh air, but far from central

Spacious room, relatively new decor, clean
7
Overall a good hotel with clean and spacious room, but located far from central. Nearby public transport, malls and eateries. No free Internet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to the Wetland reserve park.
Alice E. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
Great Service and Nice Room, Avoid Tour Group

Nice Clean Rooms and Close to Shopping
7.3
It's better to stay in Tower 1 and avoid the big tour groups staying in Tower 2. It is chaotic, noisy, and overwhelm when the Main Land Tour groups arrive in the registration area.
Yan S. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2012
Well service

staff are nice
5.7
Check out time is set at 12:00, but even i check out at 1:30, i have not received any pushing call from front deck, n checked out within a minute, its efficient
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are no big shopping mall
James C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
fading hotel

well trained staff, always helpful
8
the hotel became a destination for mainland china tourist, although the hotel remained to have it's good customer care, it is definitely not for people to look for peaceful stay. the hotel is somewhat fading, and requires an update, but the facilities is good and have a shopping mall directly under the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you intend to bring a laptop, there is wi-fi available at the lobby with a small purchase of small items costing around hk$6
Wins L. Business travelers Brazil, October 24, 2012
Tidy and clean

Tidy and quiet
8
The room is tidy and quiet as its at the corner side, with a bath tub is an extra advantage for such a little space. Overall, its tidy and clean.
Lai Y. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Big room

Nice room with friendly staff
7.7
We only stayed for a night. We actually took their shuttle bus service from airport. However we were disappointed for their punctuality. The bus service supposed one hour each from airport to hotel. However we waited for more than an hour for their service. The hotel room is big with bath tub and king size bed. No wifi breakfast included and the location is quite far from city. Overall we are satisfied it
Jamie C. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2012
Great Hotel best staff and service ever

very close to shopping, food, great shuttle service, great staff and service, pool, tennis courts you name it it has it
10
This hotel is awesome. The service is 5 star all the way. They let us check in early at 10am on arrival morning and and didnt even bat an eye when i asked for late check out at 2pm. their shuttle service is great and cheap. they run shuttles to airport and popular places almost every hour. this location has a great park and many recreational activities. the pool is very nice. this hotel is truly a resort very nice. Price was also good for this area. the airport is about a 50 min to 1 hour drive. highly recommended
Alice E. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2012
Large Clean Room, Away from the Hassle of the City

Comfortable and Clean Room
7.3
The hotel is far away from down town Hong Kong. Shopping centers and light rail systems are just steps away.
Sheila K. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
Large apartments, good location for us

Brilliant gym
8
we stayed here in february and have returned 3 times. it has everything we need. good size rooms, near the metro (just 2 minutes walk). shopping centre next door with lots of food options and a good supermarket. the swimming pool, steam and sauna and gym are excellent and everything very clean. but check because they close the pool on 18 november. staff are friendly and helpful except for the breakfast staff but they are the same everywhere, don't know why. 10 minutes before breakfast finishes they are clearing everything away and on the exact closing time there is nothing left. they kept our luggage while we went for a break to macau, i left my backpack on the transfer bus so i phoned and it was there at the hotel when we returned. thank you very much.
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Good hotel and value for money

Easy to locate and lots of stores nearby
8
Easy to locate as just beside light railway in Tin Shui Wai. Lots of stores & shops nearby neither food nor shopping with cinema as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06