or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2813 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2813)
Sort by:
Sheila K. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
Large apartments, good location for us

Brilliant gym
8
we stayed here in february and have returned 3 times. it has everything we need. good size rooms, near the metro (just 2 minutes walk). shopping centre next door with lots of food options and a good supermarket. the swimming pool, steam and sauna and gym are excellent and everything very clean. but check because they close the pool on 18 november. staff are friendly and helpful except for the breakfast staff but they are the same everywhere, don't know why. 10 minutes before breakfast finishes they are clearing everything away and on the exact closing time there is nothing left. they kept our luggage while we went for a break to macau, i left my backpack on the transfer bus so i phoned and it was there at the hotel when we returned. thank you very much.
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Good hotel and value for money

Easy to locate and lots of stores nearby
8
Easy to locate as just beside light railway in Tin Shui Wai. Lots of stores & shops nearby neither food nor shopping with cinema as well.
Wai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2012
simple and neat
7.3
room environment: neat hotel location: ok hotel service: ok
Vanida L. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2012
convenience and close to the mall

near tram station, shopping center is next door
8.7
The hotel is nice and comfy. Convenience to catch a taxi or use tram. I would like to stay this hotel again next time, when i go for business trip. Only 1 stop by bus change the train to go to Louhu heading to China.
Ester F. Groups United States of America, October 17, 2012
great hotel

shopping center at hotel
8
this hotel was well worth the money. the staff was friendly and helpful. the room was very nice and clean. beds were very comfortable. having a shopping mall right at the hotel was great. also lots of places to eat. i thought it would be closer to the airport but at least they have a shuttle bus to the airport. if i remember right it cost us each to take the shuttle.
Waiching T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2012
Good hotel

Near shoping centre
7
Far away from hotel to central, if not need to HK side is good choice. and service not bad, but higher price the hotel
Wins L. Business travelers Brazil, October 16, 2012
tidy and clean
8
a peaceful place with tidy room, the air-conditioner was a bit hot at first but good afterwards. the place is simple and tidy.
Waiching T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 16, 2012
Good hotel

Near shoping centre and good location
7.7
Good service with front desk and not too expensive for this hotel. But not too much shuttle to outside.
Sheila K. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
Great apartment, good location

Best gym we have come accross in 10 months
9
We stayed here in February and have returned 3 times. It has everything we need. Good size rooms, near the metro (just 2 minutes walk). Shopping centre next door with lots of food options and a good supermarket. The swimming pool, steam and sauna are excellent and everything very clean. But check because they close the pool on 18 November. Staff are friendly and helpful except for the breakfast staff but they are the same everywhere, don't know why. 10 minutes before breakfast finishes they are clearing everything away and on the exact closing time there is NOTHING left. They kept our luggage while we went for a break to Macau, I left my backpack on the transfer bus so I phoned and it was there at the hotel when we returned. Thank you very much.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy an Octopus card and you can use it for travel and lots of other things. You can refund it at the airport
Andres G. Families with young children Colombia, October 15, 2012
Nice rooms for a good price

The facilities the hotel has are excellent for spending some days with your family
7
The hotel has very nice facilities but is far from the main sites in hongkong. Transportation is easy to find and the metro is close to the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02