Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & Conference
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3600 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3600)
Sort by:
Kit C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2015
A good suburban hotel with swimming pool

Next to a small shopping mall, clean room, quiet environment
7.7
It was an enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Mark A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2015
Was very satisfied all around

Very Clean, nice staff, comfortatable room
9.7
I thought this was a great value. I was very happy here, and part of that was that I wanted to get away from the crowds to a quieter area. The wetlands are a short light rail trip away as is a "heritage trail" with some historic buildings. The area has a suburban feel compared to Kowloon. Don't expect any real night life, but the restaurants had some great deals and value for the money. The pool and fitness center were very good. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Ho S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
6
Nice hotel
Report this review
Chan H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 30, 2015
Big Room for family

big room, close to shopping mall, swimming pool
8.7
It's a convenient place inside Tin Shui Wai, with the shopping malls so I can go shopping in an easy way.
Report this review
Chung L. Couples Hong Kong, May 28, 2015
The mattress is a bit hard, and the tv is old.

Good price, clean, quiet.
8.3
Satisfied
Report this review
Johann R. Couples Austria, May 25, 2015
Very fine hotel in the New Terretories

location, room, friendly staff
9.7
We're absolutely aware about the location in the New Territories so this was no issue. We enjoyed a spacious room with nothing to complain about, staff was friendly, a shopping complex around the corner. We'ld come back any time.
Report this review
Mei K. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
體貼

Good services
9.3
Good services,free upgrade
Report this review
Pui C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Good swimming pool and kids playground

swimming pool, price and kids playground
6.3
Not bad, but I don't like the attitude of the service desk when I made a call from my room to ask about the late check out.
Report this review
Tsang W. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
Not clean, but room big enough

Big room, with pantry, big fridge
7.7
facilities are old, not clean enough
Report this review
Chung H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 21, 2015
Clean and money worth

Price, cleanness, tidy
7.3
our room was upgraded to suite and it is tidy, clean and the price is really low
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07