or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2726 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2726)
Sort by:
Au S. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2012
Remote but Spacious

Huge room for HK standard
6.3
We knew its remote location from the comments, but it took us within 2 hours from airport to the hotel - not that bad! But of course, there wasnt any tourist spots nearby. However, there are a big shopping mall with many restaurants and a cinema right next to it. So we could easily get food - or else, we can also go to the cafe or restaurants inside the hotel - it was that expensive for a Harbour Plaza rate! We had the nigh time dinner (after 9-ish) at around HKD200 for a buffet! It was okay. But if it's your first time visiting HK, I surely wouldnt recommend it to you! I'd rather pick those in Nathan Road - tough the rooms are tiny & dirty comparatively! HK is for shopping anyway! Thanks.
Kin L. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2012
good and convenient location

Location, Clean, amazingly comfortable bed
9
Service is good, comfortable bed, large room. hotel has free upgrade our room to suite
Chun K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2012
Reasonable price but far away from city

Comfortable
6.3
Wins L. Business travelers Brazil, August 31, 2012
tidy and clean
8
the room is comfortable, the cost is low and it is good for staying over a short period of time.
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2012
clean and cheap

resonable price
5.7
good price and clean enough . quite comfortable and.large roon.
Yue T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2012
Cheap hotel with big rooms

Cheap, big rooms, adequate facilities
6.7
rooms are big, neat and tidy for the price. theres isnt much attractions around the hotel and it will take an hour to travel back to the urbans. nice for retreat and those in budget. area around the hotel appears to be really local and do not handle foreigners well.
David S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Average hotel

There is a small-size mall nearby with a supermarket and some nice eating places. The train station is just across the street. Convenient.
8
Nothing special. Some staff were nice, some weren't.
Wins L. Families with young children Brazil, August 27, 2012
tidy

free upgrade
8
its a bit dark inside the room even though we turned on all the lighting and also the corridor is too dark, except from the above, the hotel is tidy and clean
Wen F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Ideal Hotel for family trip

Spaces and clean
7
The room space is surprisingly! This hotel's room is big and good enough for a family of 4. Shopping mall just beside the hotel very convenience. Train/MTR station just opposite hotal main entrance with wlaking distance. Good location to stay.
Shopping Tip: This hotel located beside the hotel.
Carol E. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2012
Big hotel in new territory

Near light transport and next to shopping mall
6.7
Had a lovely stay in nice room. We found the staff abrupt at times and when we had wifi they hassled us about disconnecting it, phoning us 6 times and we had actually already turned off the modem! They thent sent a hefty chambermaid to check, when we opened the door she dropped a door wedge in and stomped over to the modem wearing black gloves to check, this was 5 mins after it was due to finish, I did feel bullied! All in all we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04