My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & Conference Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe room kitchenette Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior room
Hotel Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2419 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2419)
Sort by:
So S. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
Clean Room

Local restaurants nearby
7.3
Stayed here for business purpose, but easy transportation to access to local towns
Craig M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2012
Great escape from hustle and bustle of the city!

Just a stone's throw from HK Wetlands Park. Nice views of Central Park. Excellent pool and spa.
8
Desk clerk was very helpful from the minute I checked in. They gave me an efficiency with a park view, fridge and microwave. Pool was sparkling and the dry sauna was first rate. Steamroom is small but still enough room for 5 or 6 people and very hot. Housekeeping staff very polite and always ready to help out.
Shopping Tip: Right next door to the hotel is the Kingsford Shopping Center. On the 3/F there is a Park n Shoppe SUPER CENTER which really is super. International food aisles, fresh cut deli meat, European cheeses, great prices.
Jonathan F. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good size room .... we could get all four in the bed comfortably .. kids 6 and 7 and us not too tall!!
9.7
it was a short stay but we'd definitely think about staying longer as it is a relatively quiet area but easy access to anywhere.
Josephine B. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2012
a great place to relax and , excellent service

very friendly staff and clean surroundings
9.3
this is our second time to stay in this hotel. last december there were eight of us, three from the united states and we were all satisfied with our choice of hotel. yes, it may be far from the city but its very peaceful, away from the maddening crowd, no pollution, ambiance very good. rooms are big considering the price you pay. in the city, rooms are much smaller. very friendly and accommodating staff. its what we call service excellence.... second visit was with the family and we experienced the same excellent service.
Pan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 8, 2012
Not a very enjoyable overnight stay

nothing
4
The location is a bit remote in HK and we cannot find a good restaurant and shop in the shopping mall downstairs. Furniture and decorations are a bit outdated and lack of maintainance. We didn't have a welcome and warm feeling during the stay in the hotel, we didn't enjoy the holiday there...
Kirk W. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2012
very nice hotel, outside of main husstle of hk

Easy transport to places of interest
7.7
nice location if you do not wish to be in the centre of hk. however that could be an issue for some people. 10/15 minutes walkto the mtr (underground/subway) which is very clean and easy to use. hotel staff helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disney Smaller than any one I have been to but fun. Get there about 3/4pm and then you will still be good for the fireworks at 8pm. If staying outside of the centre get an all day MTR card as this gives you a discount for about the same amount as the card
Cho T. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Good room

clean with gadget
7.3
i stayed for 2 nights, room is silent with garden view. it is lovely. going out can buy food in a couple of steps out. hotel in remote area is recommended.
Chan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Good Location and Clean & Big Room

The room size is big enough and also very clean
7.3
this hotel is very convenient for living as the big supermarket and shopping mall is very nearby. also, the double bed room is clean enough with adjustable air-conditioning. besides, the fee is acceptable. in general, i think i will recommend the hotel.
Alice E. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2012
Comfortable stay, convenient transportation

Good size room, reasonably clean. wide open view
7.3
this is second stay in this hotel. only drawback a bit far from city center, but transportation convenient, only takes longer. like the wide open view, relatively cleaner air. yuen long is only 10 minutes away, can do shopping there. reasonably good selection of restaurants in the area.
Restaurant Tip: Good food at Chinese restaurant above Hotel lobby. Reasonably priced.
Lau C. Groups Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
excellent room style

home feeling
6.3
the room is surprised that it is just like a house with opening kitchen, bathroom and lviing room. the view is directed to the shopping mall with very good night view. environment is quiet and comfortable. recommend to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SuperiorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe room kitchenetteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06