or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2669 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2669)
Sort by:
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2012
GOOD VIEW AND COMFORTABLE

GOOD VIEW COMFORTABLE GOOD LOCATION
7.7
Wins L. Business travelers Brazil, June 8, 2012
clean and tidy

clean and tidy
8
Clean and tidy room with good services. I would like to stay again as its already my N times staying over.
Mak Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 3, 2012
Place is good but the room is smaller than the one

Quiet, restful
7
Place is always good. But this time the room is somehow smaller, quite noticeable when comparing to the last one I had. And I'm paying for more this time for the Deluxe room!
Venkata S. Couples India, May 29, 2012
very nice hotel

room is nice and view is also good
7.7
everything is good only disadvantage is there is no free wifi.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a room with bath tub. it is good.
Tam W. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2012
Very reasonably priced for hotel of high quality

Spacious room, nice swimming pool, comfortable bed
8.3
It was one of the best hotels ever stayed in. The rooms are spacious, brightly lit and the bed was big and comfortable. The only downfall was its location in TSW which is quite far from the main attractions in Hong Kong.
Wins L. Business travelers Brazil, May 25, 2012
tidy room

tidy and clean
8
The room is tidy and clean. The accommodation is clean and quiet.
Aurora B. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2012
Spacious room and nice hotel

big room and nice city view
9
Very spacious room and we like the view while we are relaxing on our bed. Very accommodating the staff and they helped us in regards to direction of the places we wanted to go.
Chiew P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Best features
8.3
Nice hotel to stay. The room is big, the bed is king-sized. The shower room also big, got bath tub and shower. Nice environment. The staff also very friendly and helpful. The room has a cozy dining area. It is very comfortable for me to stay here. It also very convienence, near the MTR Tin Shui Wai Station - Exit E2 Ginza.
Mustafa U. Solo travelers Turkey, May 23, 2012
Hotel and serviced apartments

Affordable
6.7
It was far away from the city but MTR system made it easy to access. TV in the room, which was an old model anyway, was not working at all. There was a small kitchennete inside the room which made I house dining possible. Also the hotel was directly accessible from the nearby, in fact detached, shopping center.
Fu W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2012
Outdated Hotel

Location
6.3
haveing booked many time in this hotel, and feld upset.because they still using 19" old tv set. the romove contral is not function. i have recommanded them to upgrad the tv set (now use 19"), in the last trip, they have given me a room with a new 32" tv set. but this time the receiption told me that the hotel has not change and still using 19" tv set. if i have family with 3 members, how to watch tv with a 19" tv set.
Hotel Feature Tip: If the hotel is a resort style, the feature in the room should be updated and suitable for family of 3-4 members.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04