or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2669 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2669)
Sort by:
Yonald K. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Worth it

far form downtown
9
nice hotel and rooms except for location. it's far from downtown. but close from the hotel, tons of mini market and restaurant too. so... pretty much good hotel.
Cho L. Couples China, May 20, 2012
convenient and big flower garden around the hotel

receptioist make a special arrangement room to us
8.7
It is my time to live in this hotel , the receptionist do us a favour and make a special arrangement of room to us and do not need to go the other hotel's building of the reservation room and upgrade the standard for us , it make us very comfortable . Houskeeping provide us the hard pillow for our sleeing's habit . Overall , this hotel can let us enjoy the holiday and we will be coming here soon , thank you !
Restaurant Tip: more different style of restaurant
Leon T. Couples Canada, May 20, 2012
great hotel friendly staff

friendly staff - affordabe
10
We were here for a short,relaxing,get away from it all trip - The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and assisted us with places to shop and go for some great dining. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The location was very quiet and the surroundings are very nature oriented, especially in a big city. Excellent!
Leon T. Couples Canada, May 18, 2012
Nice hotel in a quiet location

Quiet location, friendly staff, good food
8.3
It was a relaxing time. Friendly staff were helpful and provided information on things to see and do in the area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is not a good locaiton if you want shopping, but if you want relaxation and quiet, this is the place to come to. There are not many restaurants nearby.
Mayette M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2012
Nice and clean hotel with shuttle service

Theres a big fridge and and microwave in the room that you don't get in other hotels
5.7
Rooms are clean and has a microwave and fridge that you don't see often in hotels and the staff are helpful and accommodating. Place is quiet and far from the busy areas, there's a shuttle bus that goes to the airport and city which makes everything accessible. There is also a mall next to the hotel which makes it more convenient for the guest. Overall I enjoyed my 2 night stay in this hotel
Mark M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2012
nice hotel, clean and tidy

courteous staff
8
we enjoyed our stay at the harbour plaza hotel, the staff was kind and courteous, easy acces to the transportation system, the room was good, clean bathroom, the bed was clean. we definitely would come back
Johnathan T. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2012
A friendlyand helpful hotel

Clean and tidy
8.7
Staff is friendly, Clean,tidy with good size room.
Chen S. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2012
Helpful hotel staff and close to HK Wetland Park

Nice big rooms with large refridgerator
8.3
We really like this hotel and and have stayed there many times already. Rooms are big with handy kitchen area and found the big refridgerator and microwave very handy. Staff are well trained and friendly. We will return again and again and it's one of our favourite holiday accommodations.
Valerie R. Couples Belgium, May 15, 2012
lovely hotel but a bit far out of the city

great pool
7.3
we stayed 4 nights in the harbour plaza city resort and enjoyed it. The staff at the reception is very helpful and friendly and we felt welcomed immediately. The pool is great and we had it pretty much to ourselves for the stay. The hotel is adjecent to a mall that has various shops, restaurants etc so we ate out ever time. As part of the deal we were upgraded to a superior room which had a sitting area and ktchen, by paying 180 KKD we were allowed to cook in the room and were given all necesarry utensils. Could not be better! The downside is the fact that it is rather far out of the centre of Hong Kong. We had to take the light rail and swap twice on the metro before we got to Mongkok for example.
Wins L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 15, 2012
lovely

clean and tidy
8
Clean and tidy and services were good. Recommend for further stay as it only costs a very low prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08