or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & Conference
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2943 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2943)
Sort by:
Wing M. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2012
Reasonably Priced hotel with good service

Good service
7.3
Asked for an extra bed but the hotel was too full and they gave us a bigger room the next day for free
Jacie B. Couples Canada, August 13, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly service

Beautiful pool
9.3
We spent four nights and five days at the Harbour Plaza Resort City and found it very comfortable. We were especially impressed by how efficient the staff was and so friendly, too. We had a relaxing time in the beautiful swimming pool and downstairs in the spa. We wish the pool and spa were connected so you didn't have to go in the elevators and down to get from one to the other but this was our only complaint and not a very big one. All in all we were very comfortable and would stay there again and recommend it to others.
Alexandre R. Groups Belgium, August 12, 2012
Second stay and one again not disappointed

Clean large-sized room, green area and conveniently located next to a mall
9
this is the second time we stayed in harbour plaza. we loved the room, very comfortable and very clean. there is a small fridge and kitchenette which adds on to the convenience of the room. and for a meal - apart from the hotel restaurant - there is plenty choice in the mall - two towers. transport wise, though being located in the new territories, the mtr is 3 stops away by tram (the tram stop is located right in front of the mall and bears the same name 'ginza'). also the hotel has got a reasonably priced shuttle to the centre tsim sha tsui. so lots of posities. the only thing that could be improved is possibly to train some of the staff to speak better english...then i believe the hotel coul even grow further...
George S. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Swimming Pool
8.7
Fantastic hotel with great facilities. Only drawback is its situation away from the main sites of Hong Kong. However it is next to a MTR station which means a half hour journey and you are in Kowloon or Central.For a quiet relaxing time in Hong Kong would recommend it.
Pui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 9, 2012
Pleasant Stay with Relatively Cheap Price

relatively cheap in summer holiday
7
It's very difficult to find nice places to stay but their rooms are pretty nice and location is good (next to bus terminal).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easier to take bus at the bus terminal but not convenient if travel by metro.
Mary-Ann M. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2012
great place to stay and friendly hotel clerks

pool, spa and the gym
9.7
Clean rooms and very relaxing! Plus! they have flatscreens already :) There's a vault to store your valuable items. One time we left the vault open and and all our money was there then when we came back everything is there nothing is missing. Honest room attendant I salute you whoever you are :) It's our second time in this hotel and we are planning to stay there again when we go back to HK. Try the hotel's buffet! The food were great!
Wins L. Business travelers Brazil, August 6, 2012
clean and tidy

clean and tidy
8
clean and tidy and big enough for relaxing business trip but far from the city and town
Pui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 6, 2012
So so hotel with so so service

comparatively cheaper price
4.7
the kids wanted to use the swimming pool so we asked at the lobby once we arrived. they said it s on the 3rd floor. but wt happened s it s on the 3rd floor of another floor. luckily we went to find them to make sure they r ok or they r gonna be trapped outside for hours before lunch time. 3rd floor s a garden which u can go in but cannot go out without a staff card! it s a very bad situation!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there s a bus terminal juz next to the hotel, it s easier to take bus than metro for this hotel location!
Hoi S. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Spacious room with a simple kitchen

The room is spacious and clean.
6.7
The stay would have been lovely if we do not need to check in/out from tower 1 and roll our luggage to tower 2. They should have a reception at tower 2 to perform checking in/out. Nonetheless, we love that the room is spacious and has a mini kitchen which we can use. Tower 2 has no facilities except for the roof garden which we do not advise for anyone to go. We went to the roof garden and was locked out. We wasted one hour looking for help to get out of the roof garden. The hotel is near the Wetland Park but otherwise it is at least an hour traveling time from hotel to anywhere else (Mongkok, Tseun Wan etc.).
Quan L. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2012
good hotel for the money

great price, nice hotel
8
good hotel for the price. however, this hotel has no internet services or charged a high price for the use which is a great inconvenience. the rooms in this hotel is exceptionally maintained and the price for the room is well below other hotels in hong kong. however,it is a very above average hotel and deserves a recommendation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07