Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3967 reviews

1928 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3967)
Sort by:
Cheong W. Couples Macau, October 2, 2013
Hotel for visiting countryside, not for shopping

The room was spacious, bedding was clean , staff are friendly
6.3
The hotel was ok, with reasonable price, it is good for budget tour and a nice place if you are planning to visit the countryside.
Report this review
Chong W. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Comfortable stay , value for money

Comfortable stay , value for money
6
I didnt spend much time in the hotel. But the hotel is comfortable staying though.
Report this review
Fung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
tidy but smells strange, like mainland hotel

Good service, room size is okay, location good
6
Not bad, except feel like back to the mainland... The rooms smells strange... Maybe somebody somked at the room before. I don't really like the smell of sheets.
Report this review
Chong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
comfortable, value for money

comfortable, value for money, nice staff
7
We didnt stay too much time in the hotel, but overall it is acceptable. I also didnt have any food in the hotel as I spend most of the time in town. Therefore, i have no comments about food. However, this hotel is quite convenient given the fact that the transportation to the centre of the city is just one hour. You can get to most part HK via the MTR.
Report this review
Chong W. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
Cheap

value for money, quiet, english speaking
6
I only spent the night here and dont have much comments abt this hotel. it is value for money and comfortable though.
Report this review
Chong W. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
reasonable price but not so convenient

quiet, relaxing and friendly staff
6.7
given this price, i could not expect more from it.
Report this review
Chong W. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
value for money stay

friendly staff, english ok, value for money
7
pleasant, and there is no serious issues because i didnt stay a lot of time in the hotel
Report this review
Chong W. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
value for money

staff, value for money and convenient
7
pleasant as i dont spend much time in the hotel, it is not the best location but it is definitly value for money as the hotel in town is a lot more expensive during Oct
Report this review
Jefferson C. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2013
everything went smoothly! had a great time

easy access to public transport, near a 711, near a shopping area
6.7
Had some problem with airconditioning during the 1st night...for the succeeding nig hts we didn't turn off the aircon during the day
Report this review
Sentiono L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2013
Nothing

Good rate, close to area to our activity, clean.
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 801 - 810 of 1928 reviews Next page
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02