Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Aurora B. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2012
Spacious room and nice hotel

big room and nice city view
9
Very spacious room and we like the view while we are relaxing on our bed. Very accommodating the staff and they helped us in regards to direction of the places we wanted to go.
Chiew P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Best features
8.3
Nice hotel to stay. The room is big, the bed is king-sized. The shower room also big, got bath tub and shower. Nice environment. The staff also very friendly and helpful. The room has a cozy dining area. It is very comfortable for me to stay here. It also very convienence, near the MTR Tin Shui Wai Station - Exit E2 Ginza.
Mustafa U. Solo travelers Turkey, May 23, 2012
Hotel and serviced apartments

Affordable
6.7
It was far away from the city but MTR system made it easy to access. TV in the room, which was an old model anyway, was not working at all. There was a small kitchennete inside the room which made I house dining possible. Also the hotel was directly accessible from the nearby, in fact detached, shopping center.
Fu W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2012
Outdated Hotel

Location
6.3
haveing booked many time in this hotel, and feld upset.because they still using 19" old tv set. the romove contral is not function. i have recommanded them to upgrad the tv set (now use 19"), in the last trip, they have given me a room with a new 32" tv set. but this time the receiption told me that the hotel has not change and still using 19" tv set. if i have family with 3 members, how to watch tv with a 19" tv set.
Hotel Feature Tip: If the hotel is a resort style, the feature in the room should be updated and suitable for family of 3-4 members.
Yonald K. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Worth it

far form downtown
9
nice hotel and rooms except for location. it's far from downtown. but close from the hotel, tons of mini market and restaurant too. so... pretty much good hotel.
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2012
ok啦

Harbour Plaza Resort City
4
Cho L. Couples China, May 20, 2012
convenient and big flower garden around the hotel

receptioist make a special arrangement room to us
8.7
It is my time to live in this hotel , the receptionist do us a favour and make a special arrangement of room to us and do not need to go the other hotel's building of the reservation room and upgrade the standard for us , it make us very comfortable . Houskeeping provide us the hard pillow for our sleeing's habit . Overall , this hotel can let us enjoy the holiday and we will be coming here soon , thank you !
Restaurant Tip: more different style of restaurant
Leon T. Couples Canada, May 20, 2012
great hotel friendly staff

friendly staff - affordabe
10
We were here for a short,relaxing,get away from it all trip - The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and assisted us with places to shop and go for some great dining. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The location was very quiet and the surroundings are very nature oriented, especially in a big city. Excellent!
Leon T. Couples Canada, May 18, 2012
Nice hotel in a quiet location

Quiet location, friendly staff, good food
8.3
It was a relaxing time. Friendly staff were helpful and provided information on things to see and do in the area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is not a good locaiton if you want shopping, but if you want relaxation and quiet, this is the place to come to. There are not many restaurants nearby.
Mayette M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2012
Nice and clean hotel with shuttle service

Theres a big fridge and and microwave in the room that you don't get in other hotels
5.7
Rooms are clean and has a microwave and fridge that you don't see often in hotels and the staff are helpful and accommodating. Place is quiet and far from the busy areas, there's a shuttle bus that goes to the airport and city which makes everything accessible. There is also a mall next to the hotel which makes it more convenient for the guest. Overall I enjoyed my 2 night stay in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07