My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2643 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2643)
Sort by:
Naden A. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2012
Great service and location

Location
9.3
The Hotel staffs specially those in front desk (Rani was the one assisted us)) are very accommodating. Location is great-near Mall,plaza,LRT etc. We availed a superior type room. The said room is spacious and very nice. Me and My husband would love to stay here again.
Shirley A. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2012
Good hotel but with only satisfied service

Big room
8.7
No complementary newspaper. Provide airport transfer. Not a bad choice if need a quieter hotel. The room come with a kitchen facilities.
Wins L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2012
Tidy and clean

Big room
8
I booked two connected superior room and it was ideally arranged. The rooms were tidy and cleaned up everyday when we left for business meeting.
John W. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2012
pleasant hotel

the gardens
4
this was our honeymoon and the room offered was not that was shown on hotels website. it was many km from the main city and cost us 250hkd by taxi to pick up point to start our hong kong tours.did a deal over internet and next day they phoned and said they had made a mistake and we owed them money. unbelievable!! think agoda need to review this hotel.
Arfan T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
tired hotel

none
2
noy a 4 star hotel, i had to pay for the basic things too far from kowloon centre.
Travel tip: not for europeans who are time conscious in will not stay here again.
Wins L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2012
Nice

Clean and tidy big room
8
I was staying until the early morning and it was so quiet at night so that I can actually have a relaxation hours during the stay.
Jung S. Business travelers South Korea, March 26, 2012
room and bathroom were clean and very nice hotel.

Room and bathroom were very clean.
7
the 1st floor there is a restaurant. i could see the ocean through the window in my room. the ocean view was really good. location was also good, center of the city.
Ngan C. Groups Hong Kong, March 25, 2012
Reasonable price of a hotel that only in New Terri

Location
7
The check-in time is too long even we check-in around 2000pm. It may because there are many china travel group to stay in this hotel. The hotel is convenient for mainland people honestly as the transportation is connected with this hotel. Moreover, there is few hotels with good standard located in N.T.. The price for Sat night is reasonable and attractive compare with other hotels in HK.
Nightlife Tip: No much shopping mall or leisure places around the hotel.
Filmore A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2012
Accommodating hotel with cool location

non-smoking rooms
9
My stay there made my stay in Hong Kong complete. It's a place away from the city with accommodating and smiling staff.
Terry P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
Has good facilities, but a long way from Central

Good price (everywhere else booked up)
7.3
i needed somewhere to stay for just one night, and being a friday everything in down-town hong kong was booked... i decided to try this hotel knowing that it was a long way from central and the airport. the shuttle was however fine, and as i landed late it did not take that long to transfer to the hotel (45min). the hotel was convenient for me as i needed to travel to shenzhen the following day, and the border is a 15 min taxi ride away. the pool area looked nice but i did not have time to make use of the leisure facilities. i would recommend this hotel as somewhere to relax, but not if you want to explore down-town hong kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06