Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 4193 reviews

2021 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4193)
Sort by:
John W. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2016
very disapointed
2.3
we arranged the hotel shuttle bus from the airport as our flight was delayed 20 min we were told we would have to wait 3 hours for the next bus; when we arrived no one showed us to our room, no free internet charged 120 hk dollars per day, there is no entertainment in the hotel have to travel one hour by train to reach any. would not recommend this hotel
Report this review
Brian L. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 28, 2016
Wifi is not free. Hotel location is not next to th
5.7
Internet use at business center is also charged.
Report this review
Yat H. Families with young children China, April 24, 2016
Good
6.3
Good
Report this review
Chun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2016
Wet floor
4.3
There should be block between bathroom n the room. The floor gets wet so easily
Report this review
Leigh B. Business travelers Australia, April 23, 2016
good location not that far from airport really.
5.7
arrival at the airport was a bit disappointing as the shutlle bus running at 2 hour intervals so need to take a taxi or wait 1hr:45 mins. I took at taxi at hkgd 300. shuttle bus back to airport was fine as could pre book
Report this review
Eric C. Couples China, April 21, 2016
Occasional
4.7
Visitor
Report this review
Muhammad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2016
Bad Service
1.3
A dat before you check out, they send us letter that on the day we check out, their will be no water. Maybe reason for us to check out early. Actually have water supply. Internet connection need to be paid 120HKD per night. No mineral water. Not change our blankets. Very dirty hotel.
Report this review
Andrew C. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2016
Shuttle service
4.7
Wish the shuttle service to town is slightly cheaper. Current rate is HK24 one way.
Report this review
Steve P. Couples New Zealand, April 16, 2016
Quick visit
5.7
Takes a while to get there on airport bus, but is in a real part of HK, well worth the journey.
Report this review
Sik H. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2016
Sh cheung
5.3
No free wifi is a disappointment
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2021 reviews Next page
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sports and ActivitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01