Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & Conference
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 473 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (473)
Sort by:
Roland H. Business travelers Switzerland, July 17, 2015
Sweetspot

Pricing, spaciose Bedroom,good Matress.
8
Our expectations where met.
Report this review
Hao Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2015
comfortable, but old facilities

spacious, clean, comfortable
6
there is no big issue, the only thing is the facilities in the hotel is a bit old
Report this review
Julien R. Business travelers France, June 25, 2015
Harbour Plaza - No Wi-Fi

Cleanliness, confort and staff reactivness
6
The location of Harbour Plaza is very far from Hong Kong center which was a bad news when I realized I've didn't checked that first. Another drawback was that the Wi-Fi was not free in the hotel which for the price should be. Other than, the hotel is nice and clean.
Report this review
Alan W. Business travelers Canada, June 9, 2015
Great room but delayed bus service

Location, view and clean
9
I have stayed here couple of times. Everything is up to standard except : the 1400 shuttle bus service did not show up and we were only notified about the situation at 1405. Besides, the hotel told us the bus was under maintainence and they didnt know how long it would take to arrive at the hotel. Since it was not about traffic problem, they should have told us at 1345 when they asked us to be at the spot waiting. As we paid for the bus tickets already and it might have taken more time to switch to another transport or refund the tickets, we could only get stuck there and call our clients that we might be late. It turned out that the bus was 15 min late but that was a hassle to notify every of our staff for Plan B. Also we felt like got conned while they could have told us the situation and let us decide what to do. The bus service was poor and so as the management in this regard. Avoid it!
Report this review
Eugene C. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2015
Closest Hotel for Offices near Yuen Long

Great connection from Hotel to City Centre and Airport, Good location, Easy access to transportation
7.3
Closest hotel to my office in Yuen Long. The rest of the hotels are located in Shenzhen. Good connection to the city and airport so don't worry about having to take the taxis. Forget the breakfast. It's the same everyday.
Report this review
Ju Y. Business travelers Taiwan, April 8, 2015
exellent

perfect
8.3
perfect
Report this review
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
New , value , Cleanliness

New , value , Cleanliness
8
Wonderful i get one night with valued price at Agoda. The hotel is new and clean, we choose the non-smoking floor. The supermarket is close to the hotel. Will come again.
Report this review
Soh L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Good location ,spacious

Locations,spacious,nice view
6
Good
Report this review
Ho L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2015
Good location

service location and clean
10
Nice experience
Report this review
Spencer C. Business travelers China, March 29, 2015
Good

good
8
good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05