Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & Conference
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 443 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (443)
Sort by:
Fredrik H. Families with young children Sweden, August 4, 2015
there no free wifi in the hotel :(

pool the room
4
its ok but there is no wifi in the hotel there is wifi in the lobbybut u need to buy something something in the restaurant
Report this review
Alma E. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2015
Harbour plaza resort city

Affordable
8
Great!
Report this review
Arthur P. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2015
Jade2

Price price price
9.3
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Lee S. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2015
Nice hotel, just a little bit far

Room size
7
It was really roomy!
Report this review
Daellen A. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2015
Nic view of the city

Near resto and mall
3.3
Report this review
Celliza M. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2015
I'd give it a solid 5, if not for the rude staff..

1. value for money. cheap but spacious room 2. location. quite far from the city center but is accessible through public transport 3. proximity to malls and food shops
8.3
checked in last june 26 2015. stayed there up until the 29th. price of the rooms were quite cheap considering the spacious rooms that they gave us. the hotel is quite far from the city center, but it actually gave us a chance to try all the available modes of transportation as the hotel is very accessible (Ginza light rail station is a short 3 minute walk, so is the bus terminal going to Central). staff were courteous but they were kind of slow in assisting and helping us out (we booked a double room with extra bed but the extra bed was not assembled until 1am of the next day. we had to wake my sibling who was sleeping in the sofa for the extra bed to be assembled). they provide a paid shuttle service from the hotel to the airport and also to disneyland. what disappointed us the most was how rudely one staff treated us when we arrived 5 mins late for our shuttle service going to the airport. it was only 5 minutes, for sake's, but he shouted at us and shooed us away, as if we have not paid for the said shuttle service. we would be giving a solid 5 but that rude staff who does not know how to properly deal with visitors and tourists was a big disappointment. kudos to emily from the front desk and andy from the information booth for always helping us out! :) will def be back, but we hope to not see that rude staff (who was not wearing an ID that is why we don't know his name) again.
Report this review
Aaron T. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
No comment

clean, friendly staff n location is gd
9.7
Everything was very gd. But too bad the hotel need to pay for the wifi usage. That's not acceptable. Cos we are paying for the hotel n should have free wifi
Report this review
Lau C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
good environment

roomy,convenience for shopping,quiet
6
The room is big enought for a small family,outside environment is good and quiet,but using a old fashion tv instead of flat one. Convenience for shopping,have restaurant down stair and supermarket,but far away to downtown
Report this review
Chan H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 30, 2015
Big Room for family

big room, close to shopping mall, swimming pool
8.7
It's a convenient place inside Tin Shui Wai, with the shopping malls so I can go shopping in an easy way.
Report this review
Pui C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Good swimming pool and kids playground

swimming pool, price and kids playground
6.3
Not bad, but I don't like the attitude of the service desk when I made a call from my room to ask about the late check out.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08