My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & Conference Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe room kitchenette Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior room
Hotel Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (292)
Sort by:
Marites D. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2014
Unexpected pleasure

Accessibility to public transport, efficient check in & out, close to shopping areas
9
Truly unexpected quality for such an affordable price. This hotel is a pleasant surprise in many ways. Out of the way from HK island but nevertheless accessible.
Winnie P. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2014
Superb!

Comfort, near transport station, near park
7
It was a great one...would recommend this to everyone who wants to try a taste of HK. If you however prefer a place near the city, I suggest you look for one that is closer there.
Stephanie K. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2014
Just above average

Size of room, cleanliness, close proximity to transportation
7.7
It was a bit above average. I liked the size of the room and the cleanliness of it. I know it happens but I was disturbed by how easily I could hear others from the room next to us and in the hallways. At one time during my stay, my room key did not work for some reason and I was annoyed that I had to go all the way downstairs again to fix it. My only dislike about the hotel was the noise.
Ben L. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
A peaceful stay

Peaceful location, friendly staff, decent hotel
7.7
Ana P. Families with young children Philippines, March 6, 2014
very accomodating staff, good service...nice view

elegant place, affordable, friendly staff
8.7
we had a comfortable and relaxing stay in this hotel,it is far from the city but staff are very accomodating and very helpful carry our luggage anytime and assist us always. we were able to go Disneyland,Ocean Park, shopping. the concierge of the hotel are giving us maps anywhere we want to go, they assist us and gives instructions. although it is far from the city, there are bus terminals, stations very near just 2-3 mnts walk. there's a shopping malls around the hotel area but clothes are expensive...be careful in shopping at those branded boutique there are lots of cheaper in mongkok, jordan which you can go there by MTR (train). KFC and Mcdonalds is at mall beside the hotel. there's a nice park at the side and back of this hotel. take your time to walk arround and see the nice view. the staff understands english well and talk english. we will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Bambang S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 27, 2014
Perfect hotel for everything

Location, Facilities, and Price
9.3
This was actually my second time to stay here. The facilities are perfect. It close to big shopping mall, or even it has connecting door directly to the shopping mall. The hotel offer shuttle bus to and from airport HKIA, as well as to Tsim Tsa Tsui and Disneyland. Other great thing is, it just 1 minute away from Ginza MRT station where you can easily going to all over Hong Kong by MRT.
Benedict S. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2014
It was an excellent stay with them. Very corteous

Fast, attentive staffs and accessible to public transport
8.3
Overall it was a very nice stay with them. Very near from mall and good food as well within the area. For new comers Mcdonald's is just around the corner :D Hotel staffs were very helpful and will help you all the way through.
Yulianti J. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Excellent

Kids club n gym
10
Superb!
Yoshie L. Families with young children Japan, February 10, 2014
Far from town but worth it

size of the room, Great service, a minute from the station
7.7
Honestly very far from the city centre area, but the hotel provided such a good experience for us. Loved having multiple malls next to us, and many choices for local dining. Great to have the light train just down stairs of the building. Our plan did not include wifi service, and they als had no wifi in the common area. that was the only thing I wish I had.
Ben L. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
good value good stay

good value, close to supermarket and mall, fresher than city centre
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SuperiorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe room kitchenetteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08