Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & Conference
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 487 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (487)
Sort by:
James W. Business travelers United States of America, August 25, 2015
Far from the airport, but worth the trip

Great stuff nearby, airport shuttle and good value here!
8.7
Great hotel, close to everything, near public transport and has affordable airport shuttle! Nice staff, I wish I had more interaction, next to a shopping mall, $12 bus to the airport, close to the public bus stop and clean, what more would you want? only down side was you had to pay for wifi.
Report this review
Ya W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2015
Accommodation

Friendly and helpful front desk personnel. Comfortable, spacious and clean room. Value for money stay.
7.3
Pick up from the airport was seamless; the driver was there on time. The check in staff was friendly and helpful. It was a pleasant surprise that my room was upgraded.The room was clean and very comfortable. Not forgetting the concierge was helpful in providing advise on the the best mode of transport and equipped me with MTR map and tourist destinations in Hong Kong. A great place to stay except its quite a distance from the city. Overall my stay was wonderful and satisfactory in this hotel
Report this review
Ho L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2015
Value for money

Easy to access
10
Good experience
Report this review
Roland H. Business travelers Switzerland, July 17, 2015
Sweetspot

Pricing, spaciose Bedroom,good Matress.
8
Our expectations where met.
Report this review
Hao Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2015
comfortable, but old facilities

spacious, clean, comfortable
6
there is no big issue, the only thing is the facilities in the hotel is a bit old
Report this review
Julien R. Business travelers France, June 25, 2015
Harbour Plaza - No Wi-Fi

Cleanliness, confort and staff reactivness
6
The location of Harbour Plaza is very far from Hong Kong center which was a bad news when I realized I've didn't checked that first. Another drawback was that the Wi-Fi was not free in the hotel which for the price should be. Other than, the hotel is nice and clean.
Report this review
Paul W. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2015
comfy rooms and value-for money

large room, cheap and great facilities
9.3
excellent and will return again
Report this review
Alan W. Business travelers Canada, June 9, 2015
Great room but delayed bus service

Location, view and clean
9
I have stayed here couple of times. Everything is up to standard except : the 1400 shuttle bus service did not show up and we were only notified about the situation at 1405. Besides, the hotel told us the bus was under maintainence and they didnt know how long it would take to arrive at the hotel. Since it was not about traffic problem, they should have told us at 1345 when they asked us to be at the spot waiting. As we paid for the bus tickets already and it might have taken more time to switch to another transport or refund the tickets, we could only get stuck there and call our clients that we might be late. It turned out that the bus was 15 min late but that was a hassle to notify every of our staff for Plan B. Also we felt like got conned while they could have told us the situation and let us decide what to do. The bus service was poor and so as the management in this regard. Avoid it!
Report this review
Ho S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
6
Nice hotel
Report this review
Eugene C. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2015
Closest Hotel for Offices near Yuen Long

Great connection from Hotel to City Centre and Airport, Good location, Easy access to transportation
7.3
Closest hotel to my office in Yuen Long. The rest of the hotels are located in Shenzhen. Good connection to the city and airport so don't worry about having to take the taxis. Forget the breakfast. It's the same everyday.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04