Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1826 reviews

2062 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (1826)
Sort by:
Isabel T. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2016
Great value for money
6
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. While it's location is a bit far from the tourist area, the light rail is a very short walk from Tower 2, so it still is very easy to get around. The staff was very helpful, and the buffet breakfast was not bad for the price. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Tsz C. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2016
Value for money
6
Good
Report this review
Tsang M. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2016
Reasonable price
4
Reasonable price
Report this review
Chor K. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2016
Good hotel
5.7
Super value for money
Report this review
Chun N. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2016
awesome~
5.3
great~
Report this review
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2016
No wifi support
5.7
No support for very night dining Far away from the town although it is near the big mall
Report this review
Tsang M. Couples Hong Kong, May 14, 2016
Reasonable price
3.7
Reasonable price
Report this review
Sun N. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2016
Very good !
6
Approachable staff ,clean room and very reasonable price !
Report this review
Wai L. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2016
沒有免費wifi
4.7
This is the second time I rent this hotel. I had free wifi service when I booked the room by myself 2 years ago. I expected that hotel is giving the same service while I booked the room via Agoda!
Report this review
Cessna T. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2016
WE HAD A GOOD TIME
5.3
The hotel is great! It was safe, there were malls nearby, it's accessible by both train and bus station. It was just a little far from the airport which takes roughly two hours travel time by bus. The train is much quicker which could cut the time by half.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4263 reviews Next page
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sports and ActivitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Kid’s clubHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SurroundingsHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07