or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (252)
Sort by:
Sing C. Groups Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
too small room

cheap price
6
we have been stayed in this hotel for few times before, but this time all 3 rooms we are given are the smallest we ever experienced i doubt whether it is an inferior treatment towards customers
Wai S. Groups Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
great value on summer time

nice swimming pool, quick room service and fast check out
8.3
very pleasant stay, 4 nights and have have easily access to the outdoor swimming pool, it is good in summer time in hong kong, in nice condition. same as before, friendly staff and quick check in/ out experience, definitely will stay again!
Ophelia T. Groups Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
excellent and a righteous choice

clean, close to everything such as mall, food court and transport
10
nothing to complain,, great stay and love to come back again.. and to be recommended
Yudi P. Groups Australia, June 5, 2014
Comfortable and Quick Service

Clean, Spacious, Comfort
6.3
The hotel in general is ok but location wise is way further than we thought. Almost otw to Shenzhen
Po Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
We reserved the deluxe room, spacious, good deal.

Spacious room. Economy. Clean.
7
Lurat T. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2014
good place to stay, 2 mins walk from train station

very close to train station and shopping mall, very big room
9.3
Overall are good, clean and pretty big room. Staffs are nice and helpful. Hotel is very close to train station and shopping mall. The only disappointed issue is there was no free wi-fi service. At this moment, I really believe internet service is a must-have service for any hotel chain.
Elmer C. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
A hotel close to transport link

Good location, attentive staff
8
It was a good experience and staff were attentive. A small defect in the card system and additional bed (extra pay) was promptly addressed by housekeeping. Good views of the park and our room has small kitchen and big fridge. The bad thing is that wifi is not free.
Ryan M. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2014
Very nice place considering its price

Clean, comfy, cheap
7.7
Very nice, i just hope they will have tour packages as well in the future
Ben L. Groups Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
close to local neighborhood

close to shopping centre, a view of local living environment, convenient for food
7.7
Ben L. Groups Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
Away from the centre

far away from city centre, quiet surroundings, comfortable
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01