or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection

34 Harrington Street, The Rocks, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Bathroom Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Scarlett Restaurant Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Hotel Entrance Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Hotel Exterior - View of Harbour Bridge and Sydney Opera House Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Exterior Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Exterior Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Exterior Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Interior Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Bathroom Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Interior Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Restaurant Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Interior Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Restaurant Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Interior Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Exterior
Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Exterior Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Guest Room Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Guest Room Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Pub/Lounge Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Interior Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Interior Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Exterior Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Restaurant Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Surroundings Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Restaurant Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Interior
Area: The Rocks Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Roger V. Couples Netherlands, October 26, 2014
Relaxing weekend

Staff. Location. Rooms.
8
Great
Karen B. Groups Australia, September 21, 2014
A Slice of History wedged in amongst the action

Location, atmosphere/decor and large rooms
8
Three generations of females, we headed to Sydney to see a show. I chose the hotel because of it's proximity to Circular Quay, The Rocks, Opera House where our show was and the availability of parking. The number of restaurants and cafes close by was an added bonus. Our room was large and very comfortable, we even had a sneaky view of the harbour and bits of the Opera House. Not too many guests so it had an intimate feel. Staff were helpful and efficient. The inhouse restaurant and bar will be an attraction when I return, as, I will be back.
Sandra W. Families with older children Australia, September 14, 2014
Lovely hotel

Location, location, location
8.3
We stayed for one night last weekend, had a peaceful nights sleep, room very comfortable other than would suggest pillows were too soft. Extractor fan in our bathroom didn't work...and someone else's thong was poking out from under one of the beds suggesting that the bed hadn't been checked under or pulled out when it was remade (I'm an ex very fussy motelier of many years).
Amanda E. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Great location and beautiful hotel

Location, ambience, staff
7.7
This is a lovely hotel with helpful staff. The location is great but also means that it can get noisy at night. The hotel has been beautifully restored but you may find the rooms a little small.
Adrianna B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
An elegant, charming place to decompress.

The surroundings, the room and above all the staff.
10
It was wonderful and I am already recommending it to my friends and acquaintances. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate me, allowing me to store a bag before my official arrival and giving me great tips while I was there. I will always have special memories of the Harbor Rocks Hotel as an indispensable part of my stay in Sydney.
Ross D. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Comfortable

Location Parking Foyer
7
Pretty good Beds were a bit hard tho And Extra pillows would be good
Mark H. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Excelent

Location, Breakfast, Decore
8
Ling M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Overall OK

Convinience & comfort
8
ok
Scott C. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Classy Boutique Hotel

Location, Staff, Room
9.3
Love this Hotel! Definitely stay here again but next time we will definitely reserve a table at the restaurant to avoid disappointment!
Julie T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Friendly, charming and comfortable

I enjoyed the close proximity to the Rocks, market, bars and restaurants as well as circular quay and the botanic gardens, all within easy walking distance
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection SydneyHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - BathroomHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Scarlett RestaurantHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Hotel EntranceHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Hotel Exterior - View of Harbour Bridge and Sydney Opera HouseHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - ExteriorHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - ExteriorHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - ExteriorHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - InteriorHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - BathroomHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - InteriorHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - RestaurantHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - InteriorHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - RestaurantHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - InteriorHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - ExteriorHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - ExteriorHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Guest RoomHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Guest RoomHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Pub/LoungeHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - InteriorHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - InteriorHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - ExteriorHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - RestaurantHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - SurroundingsHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - RestaurantHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - InteriorHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - RestaurantHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - RestaurantHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - SurroundingsHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - InteriorHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - InteriorHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - KitchenHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Guest RoomHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Guest RoomHarbour Rocks Hotel Sydney MGallery Collection Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01