Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Towers Hotel and Suites

345 Quebec Street, Victoria Downtown, Victoria (BC), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Towers Hotel and Suites Victoria (BC) - Lobby Harbour Towers Hotel and Suites Victoria (BC) - View Harbour Towers Hotel and Suites Victoria (BC) - Guest Room Harbour Towers Hotel and Suites Victoria (BC) - View Harbour Towers Hotel and Suites Victoria (BC) - View Harbour Towers Hotel and Suites Victoria (BC) - Pub/Lounge Harbour Towers Hotel and Suites Victoria (BC) - Pub/Lounge Harbour Towers Hotel and Suites Victoria (BC) - Pub/Lounge Harbour Towers Hotel and Suites Victoria (BC) - Fitness Room Harbour Towers Hotel and Suites Victoria (BC) - Guest Room Harbour Towers Hotel and Suites Victoria (BC) - Guest Room Harbour Towers Hotel and Suites Victoria (BC) - Suite Room
Area: Victoria Downtown Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Friendly Staff

WIFI, large space, friendly staff
8.3
THere is very nice place with excellence breakfast and friendly staff... in addtion the hotel is near with shopping place
Amalendu B. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
Large fully equipped suite

Very central location, comfortable rooms and beds, quiet location
8
Excellent stay for 3 nights. The friendly staff was always helpful.
Simrat S. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2013
excellent

location, price, public transportation
8
it was great and we had a fantastic time. great experience and great location. its a beautiful city
Claire C. Business travelers Canada, June 16, 2013
Really nice hotel with attentive staff

comfortable room and bed, centrally located and affordable
8.7
This was an excellent choice for me as I attended our national conference being held at the Conference Centre (Fairmont Empress). Only a 7 minute-walk away. Quiet and clean, friendly...but where is the AC? Good thing it wasn't hot.--Not sure if the ceiling fan would have been enough? Something to consider when travelling in the heat of summer...at other times probably not a problem!
Jason T. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 9, 2012
Great location close to all the attractions

nice helpful staff ,good facilities
10
On arrival we were told that they had no rooms for which we booked so they upgraded us to a suite which was nice surprise !!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for whale watching go with BC whale watching there Luna 12 seater boat is the best boat by far great day out with helpful crew
Anne K. Solo travelers Canada, August 14, 2012
Great location

Good sized rooms although bathrooms small, but functional
9.7
Very clean and comfortable. Within walking distance to downtown and waterfront.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the small water taxi boat tour of the harbour and the Gorge to see things you won't see from the land. Very enjoyable.
Raymond P. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2011
great location hotel.

Old hotel which is well maintained
8.3
this nice hotel is a little old but in good condition and very clean, it is in walking distance of the main cbd, bus station and ferries. the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Carolyn H. Couples Australia, June 30, 2011
Lovely suite near the harbour

Spacious and convenient to main tourist attractions
9
Situated in a quiet street, one back from the harbour, this hotel was a great place to stay for a few nights. Reception staff were friendly and helpful. We walked from the bus depot with our cases. Rooms were spacious, well appointed and clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We didn't have afternoon tea at the Empress Hotel because it is quite expensive, however, we had a late afternoon drink and some nibbles on the verandah and watched the seaplanes for about an hour or so - lovely experience.
David T. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2010
Highly recommended by discering travellers

Very largee size of rooms in our suit. Furnishings hard and soft were first class.
10
We had a well equipped largee suit on floor 11. It was just top quality well maintained daily service.Friendly helpful reception staff. The location is just ideal quiet yet very close to the centre. It's a modern well designed attractive and well maintained establishment
Restaurant Tip: Vics the hotel restaurante is 1st class. Note hotel guests get a discount of 20%
Yoko G. Couples Japan, July 16, 2010
Harbour Towers & Suites Hotel
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Harbour Towers Hotel and Suites, Victoria (BC)

AS-AGWEB-3B07