or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe Harapan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac Lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
749 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (749)
Sort by:
Joshlena A. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Okay

Great location, the Kuching Waterfront view and value for money
6
Great location, nice hotel view, value for money quite spacious hotel, just that the bed is uncomfortable, dislike the bathroom design. i wish it have the dressing table also. Overall it was okay, enjoyed my stay just the lady at the reception was not very friendly and can be rude if you keep asking questions.
Dicke I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2014
Old hotel

Location
5.3
The hotel looks old. I don't like the room. The lights were off when I entered the room and has to reach the switch in the middle of the room in darkness. The bed is not comfort, need new ones and bathroom very small and looks dirty because of old toilet bowl.
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Perfect and Clean

Clean, Large and Comfort
8
Norman J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Air conditioning need servicing

Clean room. Good wifi connection. Good location.
5.7
This time is my worse experience with air conditioning blowing hot air after midnight even with temp settings at 18 degrees. Not my first experience here. This hotel air conditioning maintenance need to improve significantly with regularly. Regarding iron and ironing board on-loan is big hassle to guests. When I leave them outside room after use and remain uncollected. Other guests unknowingly pick them into their own room, that making me receive multiple calls from management regarding the uncollected iron and board that go missing. This hotel may have to review their policy. Very comfortable pillow and bed. Shower gel is rather too strong on my skin and hair especially it is without conditioning.
Jui F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
nice room, large room, centrally located

nice room, large room, centrally located
6
the staff are friendly, the room are clean and large
Wai P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Location is good but hotel is old.

Friendly staff & location.
6.7
Location is good but hotel is old.Carpet in the corridor (5th floor) had an unpleasant smell. Shower cap was torn upon opening.
Cheong W. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Good place to get nice foods and see more races

near to attraction places. near to the nightlife. near to local food stalls.
6.3
Near to the attraction places, nightlife, local food stalls and shopping places. The hotel air-condition is cold enough and places is clean. The only regret is the mattress too soft and can't sleep well.
Hazelin G. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Great!

Centrally located, friendly staff and comfortable
9.7
It was a great stay! Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Herry S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
economic hotel near city

cheap, near city,
4.7
Jue Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Convenient and value for money

Affordability and location
9.7
Good service and great location - we as a family of four, especially loved the availability of the family room at such an affordable price. No complaints whatsoever. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DeluxeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe HarapanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac LoungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BallroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ViewHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour View Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B07