or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe Harapan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac Lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
826 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (826)
Sort by:
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
amazing

comfortable
7.3
Jin J. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Overall good

Good Location, Nice View & massage/spa just behind the hotel
6.7
Good but room was slightly old. They do provide hair dryer but the shampoo and shower gel are a 2 in 1 from the same container pump. Bathroom shower head was leaking on our first night and we have to get the maintenance team to fix it at 11pm and during our second night, room air cond was not cold so we had to get the maintenance team to cheack it before we go to sleep.
Zubaidah Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
great location that is not too expensive

location location location
6.7
Overall it was okay.if you need a place to stay at the waterfront which is near to eateries and souvenir shop, this place is highly recommended
Ng K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Just nice

location only so far
5
The late check out was been charged. So please take note on that.
Zulkifly A. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
value for money city hotel

location, value for money and security
6.3
Meet my requirements for the trip to Kuching. Can improve in cleanliness.
Lee M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Worth for money

Allow me to bring my bicycle to the room. Friendly staff & big room
8.7
generally i am very satisfied with the service provided by this hotel.
Zhong W. Business travelers China, December 14, 2013
Centrally located but too old facility

Just centrally located without any good to say
6.3
Just centrally located without any good to say Just centrally located without any good to say Just centrally located without any good to say
Tay C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2013
closed to shopping

closed to shopping easy go to airport
6
room normal closed to shopping area, easy go to airport
Teng P. Solo travelers Macau, December 8, 2013
Lower floor was not sealed well from outdoor noise

f
7.3
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Perfect and great

clean comfort and nice
8
Great, perfectly located in the hear of the Kuching City, easy access to everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DeluxeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe HarapanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac LoungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BallroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ViewHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour View Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C07