or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe Harapan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac Lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
731 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (731)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Good hotel and central location

centrally located, near the water front and walking distance to the few museums around the city
7.3
was good and comfortable. the hotel is centrally located. it is just a walking distance to the waterfront. try the sampan to cross the river to the otherside to kampung boyan and kampung gersik. its' just 50 sen.. don't forget to buy kek lapis Sarawak from mira house and dayang salhah here...
Zainal T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
In the heart of Kuching

Location, nice room, view
7.7
Started badly as I was not given the room that I have booked. Had to raised my voice and insist that I want the deluxe room that I booked for only than I was given. There goes the lame excuse of we ran out of rooms. Hey, I wasn't a walk in guests, I have prior booking. From then on everything goes smoothly at the hotel.
Leh J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
comfortable

friendly, kind, polite
6.3
I think it was everything's fine there when i stay at the Harbour View Hotel. They are really friendly and nice to talk.
Chung H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
It is near to riversite, for river cruising.

City center, near to riversite.
4
Staff performance is tertible and sometimes I even treated ad transparents. Room is very small and expensive. Not worth at all. Night time, my toilet overflow with water, my lamp in bathtub also blinking... i early check out on thr third day. I will not stay there anymore.
Michele C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Location

just comfortable and convenient
7.7
Chris P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
lousy

ok, fair, ok
4
My personal complaint via form was taken lightly.
Rajiv K. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Comfortable and strategic location

Strategic location, comfortable room, easy access
6.3
In general, the room and bed was comfortable. Bathroom was a little dirty but manageable. Superb location at the heart of Kuching City.
Sujatha F. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Wonderful

The best hotel rooms I've stayed so far, clean, and the staffs are friendly
9.3
My stay at the Hotel is wonderful. Even after my holidays I can't stop thinking about my trip. Rooms provided are clean, the staffs at the front desk and cleaner are helpful and friendly. Our request for extra pillow and soap was given immediately after a phone call. I've enjoyed my stay very much.
Reuben R. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Fun and Pleasant Stay

Hotel is strategically located in the heart of Kuching. Easy access to major tourist destinations and just a short walking distance to the Water Front. Friendly hotel staff whom are willing to assist.
9
My stay was very enjoyable at the hotel. This is due to the location of the hotel in the heart of the town. Very good room condition and excellent staff
Dayang O. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Value for money

Great locations for shopping, local attractions and night life
8.7
The room was tidy. A really recommendable hotel with a good price & centrally located in heart of Kuching

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DeluxeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe HarapanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac LoungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BallroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ViewHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour View Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C06