arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 978 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 978 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

10 Rhodora L.
Philippines
August 15, 2014
Very relaxing hotel!
the location, the view from my room, friendly staff
I had a relaxing time while taking in the view from my hotel room at 1015! I attended a conference for 4 days and going back to the hotel was a real treat!

9.3 MUN C.
Malaysia
August 15, 2014
Happy Traveller
Strategic location for a walking family, Clean, and the Service Staff at the reception are courteous and polite.
I've found it to be very pleasant and value for money. I was happy we were able to get another room with a Queen bed for a small fee. It's a great value for money hotel. I'll recommend to anyone

9 TAN S.
Singapore
August 14, 2014
review of stay
good location, friendly staff, comfort

7.3 Faizal O.
Malaysia
August 14, 2014
All OK but wifi no guarantee
1. Very near to tourist attraction 2. A lot of food to choose from 3. Easy to get cab
All Ok but quite disappointed because I really need a wifi to do my work shile staying in my hotel room. The staff told me wifi in the hotel is actually no guarantee. Unfortunately my room is really at the corner of the hotel so the signal so bad. I have to go to the lobby to do my work, and guest what the next day morning all wifi totally out of service. They MUST stated 'wifi no guarantee' in the description in the first place!

4 RAVINDRAN N.
Malaysia
August 14, 2014
A real River View Hotel.
River View Room.Walking distance to city.Just opposite to beer bar.
Good.Rooms are aging. Management to look into.

6 Theresa L.
Malaysia
August 11, 2014
worth for money
convinience
good

6.7 Dayang H.
Malaysia
August 04, 2014
Dark room, great location
location,food,location
I was here for two nights on a business trip. i got a room that is too dark.only a table lamp and bed lamps for the room(minus the toilet and foyer area). its too dark even at day time. and theres not much power plug available. but staffs are ok,they are helpful,breakfast is good, location is whats great about his hotel

6 Chung T.
Malaysia
August 04, 2014
Not worth to stay
with this price , It is not worth to stay .

5.7 Norman J.
Malaysia
August 01, 2014
Air conditioning need servicing
Clean room. Good wifi connection. Good location.
This time is my worse experience with air conditioning blowing hot air after midnight even with temp settings at 18 degrees. Not my first experience here. This hotel air conditioning maintenance need to improve significantly with regularly. Regarding iron and ironing board on-loan is big hassle to guests. When I leave them outside room after use and remain uncollected. Other guests unknowingly pick them into their own room, that making me receive multiple calls from management regarding the uncollected iron and board that go missing. This hotel may have to review their policy. Very comfortable pillow and bed. Shower gel is rather too strong on my skin and hair especially it is without conditioning.

7.7 Hai W.
Malaysia
July 22, 2014
na
good