arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 978 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 978 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Quarn T.
Malaysia
July 21, 2014
Comfort, Clean, Centrally Located, Convenient
Value for money, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping area.
Value for money, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping area. Comfort, Clean, Centrally Located, Convenient.

Mazliza S.
Malaysia
July 14, 2014
OK
Near to city, and airport
OK nice

ESNAN G.
Malaysia
June 30, 2014
Easy access to favourite destination in Kuching
near to shopping area
fairly good. Easy access to many places of interest. Limited parking and waiting area. A bit crouded aspecially at time of check in and check out due to small waiting space at the lounge. But fast check out process

Yii J.
Malaysia
June 28, 2014
relaxing
shopping, dinning, relaxing

Jui P.
Malaysia
June 26, 2014
friendly staff, clean room, big room and nice food
friendly staff, clean room, big room and nice food
friendly staff, clean room, big room and nice food

ratih H.
Indonesia
June 25, 2014
I don't feel comfort and safe staying here
Location only
Not comfort at all since room was quite old and the aisle to room smell like humid

Chin C.
Malaysia
June 25, 2014
good location
Centrally located.walking distance to tourist attratcion.
So far so good

Shing P.
Malaysia
June 25, 2014
strategic location with public transport
Location, nearby riverbank
We stayed 2 nights in Harbour view hotel, hotel was centrally location in the city of kuching, rooms were clean but the rooms are quite old, some of the carpets were stained. But in overall the hotel was clean and will definitely come back and stay in the hotel next time when we visit kuching.

Vasanthakanna S.
Singapore
June 24, 2014
It was a great hotel with excellent location.
Wifi Speed was good. Location was great as it was near to local eateries. Staff was attentive and prompt in service.
It was an excellent stay. I was there for the Rainforest World Music Festival and upon check in the staff knew i was there to attend that festival. They explained to me on how to purchase the bus tickets and what to look out for in the festival. They even guided me to where to eat excellent local food. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

Seng L.
Malaysia
June 23, 2014
Clean, town located and ease access
Clean, town located and ease access
Good experience stay at harbour view hotel.