arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 978 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 978 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 Hafiz R.
Malaysia
June 22, 2014
Nice hotel but WIFI not good
Central located
Average. Need to improve on wifi services esspecially inside the room.

6 Norazlinda Z.
Malaysia
June 20, 2014
Comfortable
comfortable, nice design, nice room

6 Norazlinda Z.
Malaysia
June 20, 2014
Comfortable
comfortable, nice design nice place

6.3 Syed M.
Malaysia
June 19, 2014
QUick stay is ok but not for long stay
Location
It was a short trip and the hotel meet my criteria however would not recommend for long stay.

6 Patrick S.
Malaysia
June 17, 2014
It provide the basic for my stay in all sense.
Centrally located to all from night life to evening walks at the river bank and morning work out at the reservoir parks. It provide the basic reasonably to comfort you stay.
Ok. Just enough for my basic requirement needs. Night life, parks to jog at. Good place for a walk at the waterfront. Not far from the open air market which I have always like the food there. Supermarkets are nearby. Parking outside is just difficult even for a short while.

7.7 Nazrul N.
Malaysia
June 16, 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.
1. Very good location i.e. short walking distance to Kuching Waterfront (5 minutes) & Top Spot Seafood (15 minutes) 2. Friendly & responsive staff includg security staff 3. River view
1. Very good location i.e. short walking distance to Kuching Waterfront (5 minutes) & Top Spot Seafood (15 minutes) 2. Friendly & responsive staff includg security staff

7.3 nurul Y.
Malaysia
June 15, 2014
Nice hotel
Room condition n its location

6.3 zulkifly R.
Malaysia
June 12, 2014
value for money city hotel
location, value for money and security
Meet my requirements for the trip to Kuching. Can improve in cleanliness.

9.7 Jue L.
Malaysia
June 11, 2014
Convenient and value for money
Affordability and location
Good service and great location - we as a family of four, especially loved the availability of the family room at such an affordable price. No complaints whatsoever. :)

6.7 Ronnie B.
Malaysia
June 11, 2014
Average but pleasant staying.
Very near to Kuching Waterfront.
It was pleasant stay, except the old carpet smell.