Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
949 reviews

761 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (949)
Sort by:
Muhamad H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
nice clean, fast services and good condition

nice clean, fast services and good condition
6
the best hotel and good for couple and business tripthe best hotel and good for couple and business
Report this review
Lu M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
We are satisfied with the stay there.

cleanliess, confortable, affordable
7.7
We are family with older children. Overall, we are satisfied with the stay over there.
Report this review
Ismail H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Good

Comfartable, spacious & Clean
7.7
Report this review
Zahlan A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
hotel ok, standard room no view at all, so bored.

friendly staffs
5.7
hotel quite pleasant but the standard room given was without scenery at all (facing the wall and chimney). Quite bored
Report this review
Mei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Clean room, friendly staffs

Friendly staffs and very close to airport.
5.7
The best. Airport hotel in Kuching.
Report this review
Mohamad A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
biasa

location, bandar & transport
6.3
it's okay..
Report this review
Abd L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Relax and enjoyable leisure trip.

Convience, comfortable and friendly staff.
8
Ok but limited car park especially toward weekend.
Report this review
Zi Q. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Good and comfortable

friendly staffs, clean, peaceful
6.3
Good, comfortable, peaceful. Have friendly staff entertain but if the toilet more clean, will be perfect.
Report this review
Ghanaseharan M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
A centrally located hotel

Clean, good location, good river front view
7.7
Good and centrally located hotel. The staff are pleasant but wished they are helpful carrying our luggage when checking in and out. I hurt my back carrying the luggage. There are many taxis waiting at the hotel. Just had negotiate with the driver and proceed to the place of interest. There also many restaurant nearby. So the stay in the hotel was good.
Report this review
Ramakrishnan N. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
It was nice stay.

Good location. Buffet Breakfast available, river view
6.7
The stay for 3 nights 4 days were good but food is not good. During my stay I noticed it was a hotel of multiracial but the dining was not catering for all. On the 7th of nov 13 the buffet breakfast and one of the items was beef rendang with nasi minyak which was not able to consume by all. However would be appreciated in future if possible should prepare chicken rendang for all or both together so it cater for multiracial.
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 761 reviews Next page
Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - InteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Business CenterHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07