arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 978 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 978 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7 Wee C.
Malaysia
December 30, 2013
Okay, but the hotel could use a refresh
Location
This hotel is showing it's age, but kind of well-kept in general. Stayed in a deluxe room and found it to be spacious, and had the bonus of getting the river view. I thought the room was okay, but the ensuite bathroom could have used some sprucing up. The shower fittings were looking terribly worn, and the bath tub flooded quite badly whenever I had a shower. Also, they could have given a cleaner bin, or at least lined the bin with some plastic. Location is fantastic, walking distance to all sorts of food and pubs and malls, and the main sights around the city center. Good for a few days stay.

6 TAY P.
Malaysia
December 29, 2013
closed to shopping
closed to shopping easy go to airport
room normal closed to shopping area, easy go to airport

7.3 mokhtar A.
Malaysia
December 29, 2013
lower cat staff has to be more polite
confortable room, near to main bazaar, easy access to historical places
i have quit nice stay there but problem with parking and parking attendant don't has any initiative to help or check the availability of parking lot. They should have to be thought about communication skill and try to help hotel tenant.The room rate is reasonable and near to attractive places

6.3 ZHONG W.
China
December 26, 2013
Centrally located but too old facility
Just centrally located without any good to say
Just centrally located without any good to say Just centrally located without any good to say Just centrally located without any good to say

6 Norazlinda Z.
Malaysia
December 24, 2013
Large rooms, comfortable
Comfortable, nice design, best food

6.7 zubaidah Z.
Malaysia
December 19, 2013
great location that is not too expensive
location location location
Overall it was okay.if you need a place to stay at the waterfront which is near to eateries and souvenir shop, this place is highly recommended

6.7 ISMAIL H.
Malaysia
December 18, 2013
Not bad
centrally located, enjoy nearby shopping & enjoy waterfront

7.3 Chai S.
Malaysia
December 18, 2013
amazing
comfortable

6 HASILA H.
Malaysia
December 18, 2013
Small but clean room
Location near to Waterfront (walking distance), but far from airport
Very comfortable and clean room. But staff was not friendly. Its takes me almost 30 mins to check-out.

6.7 Jin L.
Malaysia
December 18, 2013
Overall good
Good Location, Nice View & massage/spa just behind the hotel
Good but room was slightly old. They do provide hair dryer but the shampoo and shower gel are a 2 in 1 from the same container pump. Bathroom shower head was leaking on our first night and we have to get the maintenance team to fix it at 11pm and during our second night, room air cond was not cold so we had to get the maintenance team to cheack it before we go to sleep.