or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe Harapan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac Lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Mendong A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Strategic Location & worth the money.

Friendly environment.
9.3
Our stay was worth the money. Harbour view staff were friendly and helpful. With its strategic location and accessible to Kuching Water Front that it brought me back for the 3rd time staying in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Kek Lapis Sarawak was just opposite the hotel. Famous Kuching india street was shopping heaven for everyone.
Mendong A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Service with Smile Excellent.

Near Famous Kek Lapis Sarawak
9.3
With its strategic location, I would to recommend friends to stay in this hotel while in Kuching. It is worth the money.
Wan H. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2012
Great location and big room

Location is very convenient.
8.7
Room is fairly clean, good for family, also good views from the large windows.
Wan H. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2012
Good room with great location

Nice, big and clean room, friendly staff, good location.
9.3
Love to stay here,very closed to tourist market, good for shopping, also plenty of eating place nearby.
Mendong A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great Location and clean hotel

Centre of Kuching City
9.3
Enjoy the friendly environment of the hotel staff and with its strategic location, it bring me back to stay in this hotel while travelling to Kuching.
Kamal K. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
great location and service with a smile

great location
10
great hotel with good location for easy quick looking to the city most interseting places.
Hairil A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2012
good service......wifi sucks

the hotel is strategically located at the city centre so it is easy to find food and transport.
8.7
Its a good hotel hotel. The staff are friendly. Theres a cab just infront of the hotel but im telling you its too expensive cuz they dont use meter. But everything is walking distance. If u want to go to the mall or u want to by something for your friends and family theres a lot of shop a long side the river bank for you to choose from. One thing I dont like about the hotel is rhe qifi. Im a business traveller and I really need to use th3 wifi badly but it is dam hard to connect that just forget about using thier wifi. One more thing is about complimentary tea or coffee that I cannot req to add as they are chargeable at an astounding rm3 per sachet. Duhhh I better go out and bus coffer which is less than rm1.50 per cup. Overall its a good hotel due to its strategic location. Btw as usually when I booked my hotel through agoda I always get a good view! Tq
Azita B. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

staff services
9.7
due to our flight delay..we reach hotel d next day at 11am...but dey allowed us to cek-in n cek-out late bout 4hours...staff non-stop smiling...really gd services...vry gd location 4 shopping n food around d hotel...i recommended to oll of u if u 1 2 go kuching...tq to oll staff Harbour View Hotel..i'll b thre again n again if i visit kuching......
Bryan N. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Convenient with the location.

Convenient with centrally location.
8
Very convenient hotel which located in center of the city.
Hassan B. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Great location with comfortable room facilities

Conviniently and best spotted/located hotel in town
6.7
I suggested compliment breakfast would be given with the rates charged on my stays. The front office should be more client friendly, always welcome guests with smiles and warm wishes. These cost nothing but gain something. Remember that we are malaysians.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DeluxeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe HarapanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac LoungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BallroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ViewHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour View Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C08