Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1009 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

ESTHER L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Pleasantly surprised
Spacious room, centrally located and free basement parking for hotel guests
We were surprised with the size of the room because it is really spacious and comfortable for a family of four. The location of the hotel is wonderfully strategic as well and we had no problem finding places to eat and drink for all our meals.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

ROSLI H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Cool...
1. Easy access, 2. Comfortable stay, 3. Firendly staff
Little bit not so happy because we have problem when everytime to enter the room, we have to swipe many times the swipe key card as the door could not open and said invali.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Dicke I. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Old hotel
Location
The hotel looks old. I don't like the room. The lights were off when I entered the room and has to reach the switch in the middle of the room in darkness. The bed is not comfort, need new ones and bathroom very small and looks dirty because of old toilet bowl.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Joshlena E. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Okay
Great location, the Kuching Waterfront view and value for money
Great location, nice hotel view, value for money quite spacious hotel, just that the bed is uncomfortable, dislike the bathroom design. i wish it have the dressing table also. Overall it was okay, enjoyed my stay just the lady at the reception was not very friendly and can be rude if you keep asking questions.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Wai C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Location is good but hotel is old.
Friendly staff & location.
Location is good but hotel is old.Carpet in the corridor (5th floor) had an unpleasant smell. Shower cap was torn upon opening.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

SWEE L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Perfect and Clean
Clean, Large and Comfort
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Herry S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
cheap n near city
cheap, near city and near shoping area
Nothing special about this hotel. average price for this hotel with near city for shopping
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Herry S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
economic hotel near city
cheap, near city,
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Jui P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice room, large room, centrally located
nice room, large room, centrally located
the staff are friendly, the room are clean and large
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Cheong L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good place to get nice foods and see more races
near to attraction places. near to the nightlife. near to local food stalls.
Near to the attraction places, nightlife, local food stalls and shopping places. The hotel air-condition is cold enough and places is clean. The only regret is the mattress too soft and can't sleep well.
Reviewed January 19, 2014