arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 978 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 978 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6.7 SYOFIAN B.
Malaysia
December 04, 2013
Good Location. Very Strategic. Near to Waterfront
Strategic Location. Easy to find food. Close to Water Front
Good Location. Very Strategic. Near to Waterfront. Room is small with basic needs. Bathroom with bathtub. No hose for the toilet

9.3 NURUL B.
Malaysia
December 04, 2013
Convenient and easy
Easy registration, friendly staff and convenient location.
I love staying at Harbour hotel and will look forward if come to Kuching next time.

8 Rumsiah Z.
Malaysia
December 03, 2013
comfortable
relaxing, clean and comfortable
For those who love comfort food, you'll find that the hotel is also surrounded by both local fine eateries and inexpensive restaurants which offers a superb location and is a great choice to stay in Kuching.

8 YUAN L.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
it quite a nice hotel
convenient centrallize fast
overall it is ok. but i found out the cupboard is quite dirty and wifi is lousy.

8 Kok L.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
Great stay
Centrally located. Easy access to the mall nearby
Good experience over a night stay in this hotel as the room was very clean, comfortable stay.

7 CHONG K.
Malaysia
November 29, 2013
old but clean room
city centre..close to tourist spot and bus station
easy..comfort n relax tour in kuching.The hotel is in the city centre.close to bus station...so we dont hv problem travel around.

8.3 Ab. L.
Malaysia
November 28, 2013
Great Centrally Located Hotel
Location, Near to Waterfront, Near to Souvenier Shops
My stay at HV was marvellous. The centrally located hotel was great advantage in terms easy to get good food, near to shopping and so on. And the best thing about Kuching is the waterfront which is right in front of the hotel across the road.

8.7 Marcellinus F.
Malaysia
November 26, 2013
Close to Kuching waterfront
Clean, big & comfortable room
The hotel is located opposite of Kuching Waterfront. Furthermore, there are a lot of restaurant around the hotel. The room is clean, large & comfortable. However, I can't connect to WIFI at all. Seems there is no reception although I stayed at 3rd floor

5.7 Ching S.
Malaysia
November 25, 2013
Nothing impressed.. Just an ordinary hotel
Friendly staffs, large room and accessible to major attractive
The first came to my impression is the bathtub is quite dirty. Internet access is not stable. Breakfast menu is limited. Not much restaurants around the hotel area if compared to other hotel i stay previously. However, the staffs are very polite and attentive. In additional the hotel is walking distance to chinatown and Plaza Merdeka shopping complex.

7.3 FLORENCE F.
Malaysia
November 23, 2013
Clean, Large room, River view
Near to attraction/historical places, Beautiful view of Sarawak river especially in the morning, Friendly people, Easy to find transportation
I experienced great stay in the hotel since the first day I checked-in. Their room service were very fast, food served are fresh and tasty too. The room given to me was huge with 2 queen size bed. Throughout my stay with my big family, it was very easy to any places because their are taxis available just outside the main entrance. By taking a walk, just across the hotel, is the Sarawak river/waterfront where we can spend our night with street foods, beautiful view of historical buildings, shops selling traditional cakes and souvenirs.