Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Interior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Business Center Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Business Center
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
950 reviews

762 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (950)
Sort by:
Loh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2013
nice place, best location

clear, nice view, free car pack
8
enjoyable, nice stay, good location, free car pack, good river view, near shopping location
Report this review
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Good hotel and central location

centrally located, near the water front and walking distance to the few museums around the city
7.3
was good and comfortable. the hotel is centrally located. it is just a walking distance to the waterfront. try the sampan to cross the river to the otherside to kampung boyan and kampung gersik. its' just 50 sen.. don't forget to buy kek lapis Sarawak from mira house and dayang salhah here...
Report this review
Zainal T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
In the heart of Kuching

Location, nice room, view
7.7
Started badly as I was not given the room that I have booked. Had to raised my voice and insist that I want the deluxe room that I booked for only than I was given. There goes the lame excuse of we ran out of rooms. Hey, I wasn't a walk in guests, I have prior booking. From then on everything goes smoothly at the hotel.
Report this review
Leh J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
comfortable

friendly, kind, polite
6.3
I think it was everything's fine there when i stay at the Harbour View Hotel. They are really friendly and nice to talk.
Report this review
Chung H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
It is near to riversite, for river cruising.

City center, near to riversite.
4
Staff performance is tertible and sometimes I even treated ad transparents. Room is very small and expensive. Not worth at all. Night time, my toilet overflow with water, my lamp in bathtub also blinking... i early check out on thr third day. I will not stay there anymore.
Report this review
Michele C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Location

just comfortable and convenient
7.7
Report this review
Chris P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
lousy

ok, fair, ok
4
My personal complaint via form was taken lightly.
Report this review
Rajiv K. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Comfortable and strategic location

Strategic location, comfortable room, easy access
6.3
In general, the room and bed was comfortable. Bathroom was a little dirty but manageable. Superb location at the heart of Kuching City.
Report this review
Sujatha F. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Wonderful

The best hotel rooms I've stayed so far, clean, and the staffs are friendly
9.3
My stay at the Hotel is wonderful. Even after my holidays I can't stop thinking about my trip. Rooms provided are clean, the staffs at the front desk and cleaner are helpful and friendly. Our request for extra pillow and soap was given immediately after a phone call. I've enjoyed my stay very much.
Report this review
Reuben R. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Fun and Pleasant Stay

Hotel is strategically located in the heart of Kuching. Easy access to major tourist destinations and just a short walking distance to the Water Front. Friendly hotel staff whom are willing to assist.
9
My stay was very enjoyable at the hotel. This is due to the location of the hotel in the heart of the town. Very good room condition and excellent staff
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 762 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - InteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Business CenterHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02