or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe Harapan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac Lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
765 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (765)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Great Location And Fantastic Shopping Area..

Very near to shopping area...
6.3
The hotel is 3 minutes walk from Kuching Waterfront. It's easy to find restaurants, tour agency and everthing you want near the hotel. Convenience to go everywhere. Really a nice place!” “I absolutely loved this hotel, I had such a great experience, definitely will stay there every time we return to Kuching and would recommend it to anyone that asks.” The location and facilities were fantasic. The staff were very welcoming and accomadating “The price is acceptable for 4 persons,The hotel is in the waterfront area so it's convenient for shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Convenient and easy to go anywhere and shopping area.
Kamarul H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2012
great location but breakfast is an optional

location near souvenier shop,food,mall and also taxi stand
8.3
My 2 night stay last time was great and I quite satisfied with the level of comfort and many other good points about this hotel,especially its location within the centre of tourist attracction.The only thing that I don't like is u have to pay extra for breaksfast just like for your lunch and dinner. I think breakfast should inclusive in room rates,and not as an optional. I would consider of returning to this hotel again next time.
Faizal Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2012
great location, affordable price

price, location
8
i went to kuching and stayedat this hotel for 4 days 3 nights. i chose family deluxe as it offered 2 queen beds which able to accomodate my family which consist of 3 children and my wife. the room is spacious and comfortable. astro is available and i enjoyed watching hbo as at night there was nothing much can be done in kuching as shops were mostly closed
Norhafiza M. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2012
good location n nice hotel

near to waterfront
9
- walking distance je to waterfront - easy to find breakfast/food. bawah tu ada restaurant yg halal bukak pg smpai 8.30malam - friendly staff - boleh last minute shopping at main bazaar depan tu je
Tam C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Strategic Location with A Great Budget

poor wi-fii connection.. wi-fi basically available at the lobby only
7.3
this hotel is located strategic near the kuching town area. there are many attraction places along the streets within walking journey and the vibrant kuching waterfront river is just nearby. i think the hotel rate is competitive compared with other similiar hotels. the poor thing is you have to bear with poor/no wi-fi connection either at the room or even at lobby.
Mohamad Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Comfort and tidy room

situated near to shopping location
10
i booked this room for 2 night with a reasonable price..i really2 satisfied with my stay at this hotel..
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Good location

Affordable price
5
great location with affordable price offers to the visitors. it's a great budget hotel for those who come to kuching for short business trip.
Kumareswarren K. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Hospitality of staffs and location of the hotel
8
the stay was awesome. i had a great time. the hotel staff very extremely friendly. location of the hotel was perfect. it was my first time in kuching and i'm definitely staying there in my next visits there.
Syah N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location
7
Awesome enviroment ... Strategic location ... However the staff not really friendly.. No smile at all.. From the counter to the waiter..
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2012
Excellent location.

Alot of good food available around the hotel.
8
View is great can see the river. The location of this hotel is excellent, and puts you within a few minutes walk of everything downtown - taxis are always parked out front if you need to go further afield. For that type of price, it's value for $$$.Overall, it it actually a comfortable place to stay and the location is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DeluxeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe HarapanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac LoungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BallroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ViewHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour View Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B05