Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 971 reviews

781 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (971)
Sort by:
Nur R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2015
Strategic location, clean, friendly staff

Lovation, clean, great staff
7.3
I recommended to others.
Report this review
Enoch K. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2015
Shorty stay

Location
6
Report this review
Mashita S. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Its so good comfortable nice place

location,room cleaness & food
9.7
very good
Report this review
Megat A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Thanks for the hospitality :)

Room. View. Cleanliness.
9.3
Report this review
Agnes Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Quite old the facilities. Some in faulty condition

Location, shuttle to attractions places and staff so helpful
6
Par to 3 stars, cannot ask for more. But the facilities quite old n faulty. Quite noisy because can hear the noise from outside.
Report this review
Ying C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Excellent location. Hotel is ok.

Location location location
8
Very nice due to the location. Easier to walk around.
Report this review
Chew E. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2015
terrible experience

location are near to town.
3.7
The first night me and my sister been bite by wood flea. We caught around 6 of it.My skin was very allergy to it. I went to complain at the reception . They help to change the room but the room was same with pervious room . We been bite again at the nxt night. Terrible feel.
Report this review
Noraini M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2015
My review of harbourview horel

in the heart of the city
5.7
feel terrible because the towel provided was totally smelly. And when you wiped your body and face with it, not only its smelly but sticky to you skin. The aircond is not in good condition
Report this review
Giles J. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 11, 2015
Nice

location, value, comfort
6.7
good
Report this review
Rumaizah B. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Waterfront, river-view room, poor breakfast

3-minute walk to waterfront, river view room, shuttle to RWMF
6.7
I had a good stay overall. However, the buffet breakfast was poorly managed & replenished, messy, and has limited choices. Your clothes also smell like a foodcourt. I l
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 781 reviews Next page
Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - InteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Business CenterHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Business Center


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07