or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe Harapan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac Lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Esnan A. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Easy access to favourite destination in Kuching

near to shopping area
7.3
fairly good. Easy access to many places of interest. Limited parking and waiting area. A bit crouded aspecially at time of check in and check out due to small waiting space at the lounge. But fast check out process
Jui F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
friendly staff, clean room, big room and nice food

friendly staff, clean room, big room and nice food
6
friendly staff, clean room, big room and nice food
Chin W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
good location

Centrally located.walking distance to tourist attratcion.
6
So far so good
Vasanthakanna S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
It was a great hotel with excellent location.

Wifi Speed was good. Location was great as it was near to local eateries. Staff was attentive and prompt in service.
7.7
It was an excellent stay. I was there for the Rainforest World Music Festival and upon check in the staff knew i was there to attend that festival. They explained to me on how to purchase the bus tickets and what to look out for in the festival. They even guided me to where to eat excellent local food. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
Shing Y. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
strategic location with public transport

Location, nearby riverbank
7.7
We stayed 2 nights in Harbour view hotel, hotel was centrally location in the city of kuching, rooms were clean but the rooms are quite old, some of the carpets were stained. But in overall the hotel was clean and will definitely come back and stay in the hotel next time when we visit kuching.
Ratih H. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2014
I don't feel comfort and safe staying here

Location only
3
Not comfort at all since room was quite old and the aisle to room smell like humid
Seng H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Clean, town located and ease access

Clean, town located and ease access
7.7
Good experience stay at harbour view hotel.
Hafiz R. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Nice hotel but WIFI not good

Central located
8
Average. Need to improve on wifi services esspecially inside the room.
Patrick S. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
It provide the basic for my stay in all sense.

Centrally located to all from night life to evening walks at the river bank and morning work out at the reservoir parks. It provide the basic reasonably to comfort you stay.
6
Ok. Just enough for my basic requirement needs. Night life, parks to jog at. Good place for a walk at the waterfront. Not far from the open air market which I have always like the food there. Supermarkets are nearby. Parking outside is just difficult even for a short while.
Nazrul A. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

1. Very good location i.e. short walking distance to Kuching Waterfront (5 minutes) & Top Spot Seafood (15 minutes) 2. Friendly & responsive staff includg security staff 3. River view
7.7
1. Very good location i.e. short walking distance to Kuching Waterfront (5 minutes) & Top Spot Seafood (15 minutes) 2. Friendly & responsive staff includg security staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DeluxeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe HarapanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac LoungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BallroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ViewHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour View Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A03