Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe Harapan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac Lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (63)
Sort by:
Hai B. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
na
7.7
good
Shing Y. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
strategic location with public transport

Location, nearby riverbank
7.7
We stayed 2 nights in Harbour view hotel, hotel was centrally location in the city of kuching, rooms were clean but the rooms are quite old, some of the carpets were stained. But in overall the hotel was clean and will definitely come back and stay in the hotel next time when we visit kuching.
Subramaniam R. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Super

Clean. Fast. Service. And easy. Access
9.7
Hayaton N. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2014
pleasant, comfort, enjoy

centrally located, easy access to public transportation, can walk to the tourists' attractions
8.7
pleasure
Chew L. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
large room, value for money, near to waterfront

near to waterfront
8.3
i was quite satisfied of staying this hotel, the room is clean and large. the location is good coz it is walking distance to the travel spot like waterfront, and cafe
Mohamad N. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Strategic located in town area

Strategic night live eating area
7.7
Present, centrally located to shopping area and water front. Happening night live and near to 'medan kereta' seafood eating area.
Frankie A. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Great Stay

Location, room and transport access
7.3
Great stay at Harbour View Hotel just the parking space are very limited.
Hazelin G. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Great!

Centrally located, friendly staff and comfortable
9.7
It was a great stay! Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Jin J. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Overall good

Good Location, Nice View & massage/spa just behind the hotel
6.7
Good but room was slightly old. They do provide hair dryer but the shampoo and shower gel are a 2 in 1 from the same container pump. Bathroom shower head was leaking on our first night and we have to get the maintenance team to fix it at 11pm and during our second night, room air cond was not cold so we had to get the maintenance team to cheack it before we go to sleep.
Foong S. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2013
pleasant, nice and educational

centralized location, value for money, clean
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay. The hotel was clean and the location was great. It was real value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DeluxeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe HarapanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac LoungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BallroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ViewHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour View Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C04