Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe Harapan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 913 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Mashita S. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Its so good comfortable nice place

location,room cleaness & food
9.7
very good
Report this review
Megat A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Thanks for the hospitality :)

Room. View. Cleanliness.
9.3
Report this review
Agnes Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Quite old the facilities. Some in faulty condition

Location, shuttle to attractions places and staff so helpful
6
Par to 3 stars, cannot ask for more. But the facilities quite old n faulty. Quite noisy because can hear the noise from outside.
Report this review
Chew E. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2015
terrible experience

location are near to town.
3.7
The first night me and my sister been bite by wood flea. We caught around 6 of it.My skin was very allergy to it. I went to complain at the reception . They help to change the room but the room was same with pervious room . We been bite again at the nxt night. Terrible feel.
Report this review
Noraini M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2015
My review of harbourview horel

in the heart of the city
5.7
feel terrible because the towel provided was totally smelly. And when you wiped your body and face with it, not only its smelly but sticky to you skin. The aircond is not in good condition
Report this review
Giles J. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 11, 2015
Nice

location, value, comfort
6.7
good
Report this review
Rumaizah B. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Waterfront, river-view room, poor breakfast

3-minute walk to waterfront, river view room, shuttle to RWMF
6.7
I had a good stay overall. However, the buffet breakfast was poorly managed & replenished, messy, and has limited choices. Your clothes also smell like a foodcourt. I l
Report this review
Asfalela A. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2015
This hotel is good

The location, the staff and the room.
7.7
Report this review
Nik M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2015
A Comfortable Stay

1. Location 2.Location 3. Cleanliness and Friendliness
7.7
I stayed in Harbour View Hotel since 2004 and this is my third trip. The stay is comfortable
Report this review
Sam L. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2015
Comfortable stay

Cleaniness, comfort and location.
6.3
Although the toilet design is a little outdated, it is well kept and room was clean and tidy. Couldn't think of anything bad to say for the price paid.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DeluxeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe HarapanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BallroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ViewHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour View Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B06