or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe Harapan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac Lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (122)
Sort by:
Nurulhidayani M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
value for money

clean, reasonable price & nice location
8.3
it was a short stay, but a really nice & comfortable stay.
Tan E. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Room dark, No internet, bed sheets not fresh

Location only. not up to standard.
3.3
Not good
Rhodora L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2014
Very relaxing hotel!

the location, the view from my room, friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing time while taking in the view from my hotel room at 1015! I attended a conference for 4 days and going back to the hotel was a real treat!
Vasanthakanna S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
It was a great hotel with excellent location.

Wifi Speed was good. Location was great as it was near to local eateries. Staff was attentive and prompt in service.
7.7
It was an excellent stay. I was there for the Rainforest World Music Festival and upon check in the staff knew i was there to attend that festival. They explained to me on how to purchase the bus tickets and what to look out for in the festival. They even guided me to where to eat excellent local food. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
Bong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Centrally located.. Love this place

Location food shopping and sight seeing
6
Nik M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Comfortable Accomodation at Harbor View Hotel

1. The Location of the Hotel, 2. Attentive and Supportive Staff, and 3. Comfortable Room
9
In summary, my staying at the Hotel is refreshing and this is the second time, I stay in the Hotel since 2005. The service is good and the Hotel maintained its high quality staffs and services.
Rolf S. Solo travelers Germany, April 8, 2014
Reasonable price for value

Central location, nice view
6.3
Meeting friends, shopping at Main Bazaar
Jamie G. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Very centrally located

right in the city area, fast wifi, and friendly staff
9
Wasnt a 5 star but comfortable one.
Markus G. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
a city hotel

central location. access to dining options. easy to get transport.
7.7
It was a reasonably good stay. No problems encountered and the rooms are quiet and clean.
Brata S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2014
excellent

rooms, hospitality, clean, quiet location.
10
The stay was ok. Security measures in the hotel is quite impressive, the hotel security guards are found patrolling the corridor of the rooms. Customer service provided by the staffs are ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DeluxeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe HarapanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac LoungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BallroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ViewHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour View Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C03