Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe Harapan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (131)
Sort by:
Suhailah J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
It's value for your money

Location, room, cleanliness, staff performance, food
10
The hotel was clean and comfortable. It also complete with all your basic needs when stay for travelling. The staffs were helpful and willing to assist you. I took breakfast at their cafe and I like their coffee. It also easy for you to walk around and do sightseeing as the hotel was located near the river. If you want to go to the airport, you can simply take the taxi in front of the hotel.
Vincent L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Great Location with nice view

It is at the great location of Kuching, with nice view of Kuching waterfront, easily accessible to local food and attractions
7.7
Stephen M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Great Stay

location, room size, comfort
8.3
Great location, easy access to surrounding visitor spot, restaurant & city center. Didn't bother to book the breakfast option, there's plenty outside the hotel. 5 min walk to city centre, mall..... Room is clean, great river view. Will stay again.
Zhen Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
nice hotel

location, clean, friendly staff
6
very nice hotel, price is cheap and reasonable, hotel staffs are friendly all the time, breakfast is nice at the cafe at the hotel lobby, location is good, easy to access to interesting place by walking distance, just 15 minutes from the airport, room is clean but the premis is little bit old, will stay again next time to kuching.
Yusliza M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Decent stay

lLocation near tourist attractions, free wifi,
6.3
No elevator from the basement parking to the lobby, major inconvenient for those with heavy luggages.
Nadjua H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
nice location. parking is a bit hassle.

location, view and comfort
5.3
Nurulhidayani M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
value for money

clean, reasonable price & nice location
8.3
it was a short stay, but a really nice & comfortable stay.
Tan E. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Room dark, No internet, bed sheets not fresh

Location only. not up to standard.
3.3
Not good
Rhodora L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2014
Very relaxing hotel!

the location, the view from my room, friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing time while taking in the view from my hotel room at 1015! I attended a conference for 4 days and going back to the hotel was a real treat!
Vasanthakanna S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
It was a great hotel with excellent location.

Wifi Speed was good. Location was great as it was near to local eateries. Staff was attentive and prompt in service.
7.7
It was an excellent stay. I was there for the Rainforest World Music Festival and upon check in the staff knew i was there to attend that festival. They explained to me on how to purchase the bus tickets and what to look out for in the festival. They even guided me to where to eat excellent local food. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DeluxeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe HarapanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BallroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ViewHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour View Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C08