or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Family Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe Harapan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac Lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (56)
Sort by:
Mohamad N. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Strategic located in town area

Strategic night live eating area
7.7
Present, centrally located to shopping area and water front. Happening night live and near to 'medan kereta' seafood eating area.
Frankie A. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Great Stay

Location, room and transport access
7.3
Great stay at Harbour View Hotel just the parking space are very limited.
Hazelin G. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Great!

Centrally located, friendly staff and comfortable
9.7
It was a great stay! Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Jin J. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Overall good

Good Location, Nice View & massage/spa just behind the hotel
6.7
Good but room was slightly old. They do provide hair dryer but the shampoo and shower gel are a 2 in 1 from the same container pump. Bathroom shower head was leaking on our first night and we have to get the maintenance team to fix it at 11pm and during our second night, room air cond was not cold so we had to get the maintenance team to cheack it before we go to sleep.
Foong S. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2013
pleasant, nice and educational

centralized location, value for money, clean
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay. The hotel was clean and the location was great. It was real value for money.
Aishah D. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2013
It was fun ,exciting and very enjoyable.

Comfortable ,centrally located and near shopping areas.
7
Ok though most of the time we went sightseeing and visiting places of interest and only go back to sleep .
Kuang C. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Affordable price but rather old

Location, affordable price, convenient
6
The hotel rooms were rather old but acceptable for the price. Our package did not include breakfast but there are lots of restaurants/ food stalls not too far away. It's a conveniently located hotel in the city and near the river.
Seow L. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2013
convenience location

clean, good location, comfortable
7.7
Pak S. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2013
Comfortable

Quiet and Comfortable
8.7
It is located in the city that allowing the people easy access. Easy to get food from the surrounding which need to eat in the Hotel. The price is value for money for getting reasonable room size, comfortable after a day roaming. There is plenty of small shop houses selling of handicraft items. This trip we have a excellent stay in this Hotel. We will consider to stay again this hotel if we visit Kuching in future.
Juana J. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Comfortable

Location affordable and friendliness
8.7
Comfortable stay.centrally located-walking distance to kuching riverfront.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DeluxeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Deluxe FamilyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe HarapanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac LoungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BallroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View

Customer Reviews - Harbour View Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C01