Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe Harapan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac Lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
749 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (749)
Sort by:
Sammie S. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Cigarette smell on carpet

Good location - near to eatery and kuching river.
6.7
Staying in level 6. Once lift open all I can smell is the cigarette on the walk way.
Zhen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
nice river view

location, cheap price, clean room
6
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Zhen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
comfort stay

clean room, good location, cheap price
6
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Zhen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
comfort stay

location, reasonable price, clean
6.7
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Colin G. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Good location - efficient - clean

Location, Location, location
6.3
Decent hotel, all mod cons, comfortable, efficient, little dull and without character. But totally fine. Only real complaint is the rubbish wi-fi connection in rooms, it is practically none existent. There is really only a reliable connection in the lobby. If you need good wi-fi in your room, I would avoid this hotel.
Rhodora L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2014
Very relaxing hotel!

the location, the view from my room, friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing time while taking in the view from my hotel room at 1015! I attended a conference for 4 days and going back to the hotel was a real treat!
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
review of stay

good location, friendly staff, comfort
9
Mun K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Happy Traveller

Strategic location for a walking family, Clean, and the Service Staff at the reception are courteous and polite.
9.3
I've found it to be very pleasant and value for money. I was happy we were able to get another room with a Queen bed for a small fee. It's a great value for money hotel. I'll recommend to anyone
Faizal F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
All OK but wifi no guarantee

1. Very near to tourist attraction 2. A lot of food to choose from 3. Easy to get cab
7.3
All Ok but quite disappointed because I really need a wifi to do my work shile staying in my hotel room. The staff told me wifi in the hotel is actually no guarantee. Unfortunately my room is really at the corner of the hotel so the signal so bad. I have to go to the lobby to do my work, and guest what the next day morning all wifi totally out of service. They MUST stated 'wifi no guarantee' in the description in the first place!
Quarn S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Comfort, Clean, Centrally Located, Convenient

Value for money, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping area.
8
Value for money, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping area. Comfort, Clean, Centrally Located, Convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DeluxeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe HarapanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac LoungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BallroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ViewHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour View Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C02